What I see…

WHAT I SEE… 

Last month a friend ask me to pose for him.

I did ask him to take a picture of me while meditating.

To my surprise, when the picture arrived, I saw a tremendous tension

and effort on my body.

.

I have gained the ability to perceive the mental or physical health of people

by looking at their picture.

.

It worked even for me.

.

For the first time I realized the amount of pressure my body

is constantly enduring.

.

Ans so I started to work on the item

ENDURANCE.

.

I started to audit any mass or rationale related to that.

.

.

At one point my body had a huge sense of relief.

.

Enduring life, enduring a relationship when you should just let it go,

enduring a task and enduring the force of a boulder collapsing on you.

I realized that life on this dimension is a bunch of push through

even when it suppose to be just a smooth walk.

WHY?

Because we live in a state of fear.

Fear of losing.

Losing happiness, losing the chance to gain happiness,

losing a body or a job.

..

Losing the opportunity to grow or to be somebody.

..

Very few of us just live.

.

I started to look at the implanted times where we were force to agree

that endurance was a good thing.

.

“If I only hold on a little bit longer I will make it!”

.

Enduring the effort to keep this big rock from smashing your body.

and so forth.

It sounds perfectly normal.

Normal if you have already agreed that bodies are scarce,

good bodies are scarce and worse than that,

if you have been sold on the fact

that you are that body.

Protecting what we have, no matter how sane it could be

it is, from a spiritual viewpoint,

a sure way to not have.

We know we have a body now,

we know that every morning the sun shines,

and every night

the dark hits a side of earth.

We even know at times, we do not have much,

but we know what we have, at least, we think.

.

Buton the other side

 we do not know,

what there is out of here.

We have learned there is much pain when less expected

enough to clinch to the little we have.

.

So this morning something really beautiful happen for me.

.

Don Juan, Castaneda teacher’s would say,

I had hit a higher level of awareness.

.

I know many of you would think I’m crazy…

but that is not you

it is the matrix and the system of the mind

telling you that.

.

In truth an accident, a death,

a loss or gain have all the same beauty of a change.

..

You leave your body due to an accident:

if you would be really free, the next thought would be..

Cool what ‘s next?

.

You would not even try to keep the boulder from smashing you,

the boyfriend or wife from leaving you

or the car from crashing your skull.

.

Because what it is in front of you…

it is pure adventure!

.

.

And if you get rid of you “sense of responsibility”

you will be responsible

but not how  life have thought you to be,

the real way.

.

.

IT IS THE UNKNOWN WHICH HOLDS THE BEAUTY OF UNLIMITED CREATION.

.

.

_____

______

WISH TO CONTINUE YOUR SPIRITUAL PROGRESS?


OT 8 is a start point.


.

.


..

I’m a Class VI auditor and Class IV C/S,

2 Flag Internships  and on OT7+

and I’m auditing daily on the solo’s upper levels on the OT band.

.

I’M AVAILABLE TO HELP ANYONE WHO  SERIOUSLY WISH

TO ACHIEVE THE STATE OF CLEAR AND OT.

My team and I deliver in English, Spanish and Italian.

.

ITALIANO/ENGLISH: e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com
.
ITALY: Silvia Kusada/Maurice Pascal

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 7+.

skusada2010@gmail.com

9 Comments

  1. Aware presense without thought. Beautiful.

    • Love to you Becky!!

  2. i have writren in my blog about fear, that is which holds the mest in place. i have lost frear 14-15 years back while soloing out importance, value, those considerations which were my so called havingness… interestingly, what i was having that were my limitations, the very walls which have kept me in the mest. i have not felt frear all tese time and i cant even mock it up.

    • OMG I just realized there were Elizabeth. Funny.

      • hehehe.. i thought you thought that. how are you doing? all is well here, the garden looks beautiful since so far we are having sunny days. 8 day!!! well, that is a record around here… much love

  3. I really like to hear your exploration, adventures and thoughts. They are beautiful as you are!

    • Thank you Eliz,
      smiling. I think often of you. I’m traveling and seldom on the net… Know I’mthiking of you with love.

      • Little bug which elizabeth your reply was/ you have a new commenter in your post.

  4. This is great! Thank you for sharing it. I love to hear your wins. 😀


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • May 2012
    M T W T F S S
    « Apr   Jun »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 95 other followers