Tell me what to do…

TELL ME WHAT TO DO

I do ask that to my analytical mind many times.

Today I’m laughing  about it!

My last post it was about fear,

I thought I had defeated that enemy

till yesterday when I realized

one of the reasons I was still using these analytical minds

it was fear.

.

Knowingness does not require thinking or any type of analysis,

but thinking and analysing surely makes you feel safer,

in this game of illusion.

.

It gives you the answer needed in conformity

with the way this material universe is set up.

..

True knowingness instead, might very well throw you

out of everything is considered acceptable

or  even conceivable by a mind.

.

It might, as knowingness does not belong to this game,

give you the impression to be

the wrong answer.

The analytical mind will later point that out

to you by showing you that you lost a deal

or even your own body.

And that is exactly the thought I had…

“What about if I’m wrong and

I end up losing it all?”

Fear.

I was reading the last part of a book from Castaneda

while I found myself computing on the

validity of some concepts…

Computing, instead of  knowing.

.

… The truth was I did not need to compute at all

I was using a “safe” learning system

which, even if it is very common and

expected in this universe,

adds an incredible amount of time and untruth

to the simple and immediate knowingness of a spiritual being.

I told myself.

It is time to get the show on the road.

…” If you ask people if the would love to leave this universe, many of them would answer “YES”. But then, you would see they almost die of sadness when they lose their dog (as an example). In truth, they only wish to leave, but they are not ready for it until they can accept losing it all.  And until they achieve that awareness, they will never leave, and they will never realize they cannot possibly lose anything as they have never possessed anything in the first place.

.

Lets go for broke.

Easy said, but not easy done.

.

I immediately started to be hit by thousands of reasons

why my knowingness couldn’t be right

and how unsafe it was to this game.

 I smiled.

I smiled looking at my weakness

at this incredible trap.

It was late when I finally put my body asleep.

.

In this part of the planet is never dark,

my body waits and waits for the night to show its face

and then gets so exhausted

that decides to go to sleep any way.

Me, I do not sleep anymore

I go about doing my business

and when the body wakes up I came back..

I found existing by knowing,

to be an antidote to the active implant of the analytic minds

(the minds) they cannot be heard anymore.

.

.

It is a beautiful silence.

Having another powerful being in your universe is priceless.

.

It add to the magical powerful way of living typical of a free being.

.

We are far from truth

and far from freedom here were we stand,

but we are also far from the normal, boring state of non-awareness.

but yet many times very attractive way of living of a human body.

.

There is a beauty in walking and there is a beauty in flying.

There is a beauty on looking at an amazing flower

and there is beauty

at being in different dimensions every day, at the same time.

.

As Don Juan says:

“It is normal for a warrior of Knowledge to experience fear,

but a true warrior of Knowledge

does not succumb or indulge in it.

While a normal person does”

.

…_________________________…

_____

______

WISH TO CONTINUE YOUR SPIRITUAL PROGRESS?


OT & is THE start point.


.

.


..

I’m a Class VI auditor and Class IV C/S,

2 Flag Internships  and on OT7+

and I’m auditing daily on the solo’s upper levels on the OT band.

.

I’M AVAILABLE TO HELP ANYONE WHO  SERIOUSLY WISH

TO ACHIEVE THE STATE OF CLEAR AND OT.

My team and I deliver in English, Spanish and Italian.

.

ITALIANO/ENGLISH: e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com
.
ITALY: Silvia Kusada/Maurice Pascal

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 7+.

skusada2010@gmail.com

5 Comments

  1. Inspiration, thank you!

  2. Strong post. Go for it. You are on the ball!

  3. Beautiful to read this first thing this morning.

  4. Silvia, I just love all that beauty and you Be it so well.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • May 2012
    M T W T F S S
    « Apr   Jun »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 92 other followers