And that it was the end of it.

AND THAT IT WAS THE END OF IT.

.

.

Liroy and I had a wonderful talk the other night.

There were stories and experiences we shared

with the same interest and enthusiasm in each other

only two kids can have.

.

But the most amazing part of all,

it has been our mutual spiritual reality.

.

We must have been talking for few hours when

I realized it was already 3 in the morning.

My tiredness was all gone.

I felt I was a brand new person, I felt really good.

It is amazing the benefits you get

by just sharing the same space

with such unique spiritual terminals.

.

Life it is not life anymore.

It is just a beautiful thereness, almost a zero which is,

after all, the infinity.

.

The whole and the nothing.

.

Difficult to put into words.

What I know is that here, magic, is at the order of the day.

.

.

I had an interesting phenomena happening to me in the last week or so.

The last 4 men I really loved kind of ‘close-in’ on me.

I found the 4 of them,  alive into “now”

Like 4 different lives where overlapping one another.

And, of course, I was experiencing the loss of all of them 4.

..

I did approach this by meditation (soloing),

looking at projections,

influence from other beings,

implants,

lies, illusions and a bunch of other things

but they were persisting.

I felt extremely uncomfortable.

.

I felt as bad as you can be, being stuck in 4 bad relationships

at the same time.

I was now stuck into 4 nightmares.

They were all here with me and my love was alive for all of them

as it was exactly in the strongest moment of our relationship.

I was about to go into gloomy nap

when Liroy walked into the room,

with a huge smile on his face.

He just had one of his meditation session (solo-auditing)

and he was beaming like a star.

..

He started to talk to me about his findings.

when he mentioned ‘scanning”.

I suddenly scanned the “must have on men

and like magic all it was gone.

.

.

I felt happy, I really felt I could finally have had a joyful nap .

The feeling of suffering, loss and grief was gone.

..

We talked a bit more and just by listening to him

I had major reliefs and gains.

.

I did not know, when I embarked on this trip,

what I would find.

I know I was going to meet a great man.

.

I came to make a spiritual connection

which makes us strong

 as it is pure and its power is beyond

this universe’s concepts of energy and flows.

.

I came to get us stronger because, some of you,

the one I’m helping, will be there for others…

.

and that, I discovered to be the greatest value of men

and the motivation behind me choosing my family members.

We are building a chain that goes all the way out up there.

.

… I’m, building a chain to the other side.  I do not care what you do or who you are, as long as you do not let go, as long as you keep the line out there and you keep it open for who, like us, knows there is “the other side”.

.

The unbendable intention to achieve knowledge and truth

is the alloy, the Tungsten

(Tungsten is considered today the strongest existing metal)

which the rings are made of.

.

.

…..

“What brings freedom from fear, and I assure you the freedom is complete,

is to be aware of fear without the word,

without trying to deny or escape from fear,

without wanting to be in some other state.

If with complete attention you are aware of the fact that there is fear,

then you will find that the observer and the observed are one:

there is no division between them.

There is no observer who says, ‘I am afraid’;

there is only fear, without the word which indicates that state.

The mind is no longer escaping, no longer seeking to get rid of fear,

no longer trying to find the cause,

and therefore it is no longer a slave to words.

There is only a movement of learning,

which is the outcome of innocence, and an innocent mind has no fear.”

.

by J. Krishnamurti

….

_____

______

WISH TO CONTINUE YOUR SPIRITUAL PROGRESS?


OT & is THE start point.


.

.


..

I’m a Class VI auditor and Class IV C/S,

2 Flag Internships  and on OT7+

and I’m auditing daily on the solo’s upper levels on the OT band.

.

I’M AVAILABLE TO HELP ANYONE WHO  SERIOUSLY WISH

TO ACHIEVE THE STATE OF CLEAR AND OT.

My team and I deliver in English, Spanish and Italian.

.

ITALIANO/ENGLISH: e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com
.
ITALY: Silvia Kusada/Maurice Pascal

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 7+.

skusada2010@gmail.com

1 Comment

  1. I’m, building a chain to the other side. I do not care what you do or who you are, as long as you do not let go, as long as you keep the line out there and you keep it open for who, like us, knows there is “the other side”.
    That is so real to me.

    I spread the word that there is another side whenever I can to wake up those thetans and remind them, yes, there is another side and we must remember that. I’m only reminding them again of something I know they deep down, sometimes can almost remember. These are my neighbors and local friends and really anybody in my world, young and old.

    And it’s become very important for me to continue on my path in the process, because yes it’s great to help others make it through the journey, but I need to get myself there as well, which enables me to help others get there, which creates the chain you’re writing of.

    I thank you for communicating your realizations and how you come to them. It makes the journey more real, instead of esoteric and unknowable as the Cof$ would make it seem.

    It is magical and knowable.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • June 2012
    M T W T F S S
    « May   Jul »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    252627282930  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 99 other followers