“We are men and our lot is to learn and to be hurled into inconceivable new worlds.”

“WE ARE MEN AND OUR LOT IS TO LEARN AND TO BE HURLED INTO INCONCEIVABLE NEW WORLDS.” 

.

“Upon learning to see

a man becomes everything

by becoming nothing.

He, so to speak, vanishes and yet he’s there.”

 .

“I would say that this is the time when a man

can be or can get anything he desires.

But he desires nothing,

and instead of playing with his fellow men

like they were toys,

he meets them in the midst of their folly.

The only difference between them

is that a man who sees controls his folly,

while his fellow men can’t.

.

A man who sees has no longer

an active interest in his fellow men.

Seeing has already detached him

from absolutely everything he knew before.”

.

The sole idea of being detached from everything

I know gives me the chills,” I said.

.

“You must be joking!

The thing which should give you the chills is not to have anything to look forward to but a lifetime of doing that which you have always done.

.

A separate reality” by Castaneda

_______________________

.

.

I have been told by some people

coming from a Scientology backround

‘to have turned mystical’.

It makes me smile.

.

Since I have left the Church of $cientology

I have been declared suppressive,

crazy, and by several independents,

I have been accused to alter the technology of Mr. Hubbard.

.

The funny things is that what I do

is very much what Mr. Hubbard covers

into the very beginning of his studies

(OT band research).

Of course, many Scientologists do not have a clue

of what the earlier axioms are about.

Krishnamurti, Castaneda and Mr. Hubbard,

all cover the very same subjects using different words.

.

Some areas are covered better by one or the other,

but they all work on the same basic principles.

Unfortunately, many well indoctrinated Scientologists

have learned under duress to have faith.

Faith is the very enemy of

anyone who goes for broke

toward truth and freedom, 

as it bars people from looking.

..

.

This point is covered by Mr. Hubbard in the “Data Series

and also by Krishnamurti and Castaneda in their teachings.

The very lower steps you find in The Grades

have the purpose to free ones mind,

to open up ones mind enough

so he is not afraid to look and disagree.

A very necessary thing to any spiritual progress.

..

Doing these steps with that in mind would

allow you to achieve outstanding gains.

Would open up the way to a deep spiritual understanding.

The sides to walk to the top of the mountains are many.

Let’s ‘hike-up’ with a pure clean heart.

.

.

Let’s learn what we can learn from who has chosen

to ‘hike-up’ from a different side.

Until we are not at the top, we cannot have a full view,

and might use with great benefit

what others see from other sides.

Let’s leave the fight to who stays at the bottom

and will never go anywhere.

Wish you a great day and great sessions

or meditation, what ever you wish to call

your spiritual progress activities.

LOVE

.

__________________________________

_____

______

WISH TO CONTINUE YOUR SPIRITUAL PROGRESS?


OT & is THE start point.


.

.


..

I’m a Class VI auditor and Class IV C/S,

2 Flag Internships  and on OT7+

and I’m auditing daily on the solo’s upper levels on the OT band.

.

I’M AVAILABLE TO HELP ANYONE WHO  SERIOUSLY WISH

TO ACHIEVE THE STATE OF CLEAR AND OT.

My team and I deliver in English, Spanish and Italian.

.

ITALIANO/ENGLISH: e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com
.
ITALY: Silvia Kusada/Maurice Pascal

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 7+.

skusada2010@gmail.com

7 Comments

  1. Thank you, Silvia.

  2. Beautiful. I learn so much from you and many others that daily audit, meditate, advance their spiritual journey. It is no accident that I have these people on my lines and it is no accident that I, too, though different and yet similar, wish to follow my journey which is the right one for me.

  3. 100% Good to hear! Sure wish someone in Florida had a heart like yours.

  4. Silvia,

    I agree that LRH is not the only one who can “see” and that listening to others who do, is a good thing. There are many teachers.

  5. I’ve been considering Castenada’s words. I have read some of his writing. While he may understand OT, he does communicate it in a more vague and ethereal fashion. LRH wrote, so anyone can understand, out of love for his fellow men. An active interest in his fellow men.
    I don’t recall feeling a lot of love in Castenada’s viewpoint.
    You can “see” and still be interested. Isn’t that the point of being OT? Of being an Auditor?

    • Dear Delilah,

      I have learned that each one of us has the good and the bad, I take the good, or what I evaluate to be good.
      I personally think that when Don Juan says ‘not interest’ means a totally different thing. It the point where have-can’t have ceases to exist..
      This is my view.
      hugs


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • June 2012
    M T W T F S S
    « May   Jul »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    252627282930  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 102 other followers