Life without a mind.

Advanced Spiritual Research:

Life without a mind.

.

UNTIL YOU ARE FREE ENOUGH TO SEE

THE EXACT SAME LEAF FALLING OFF THE SAME SPOT

FROM THE SAME TREE, 3  DIFFERENT TIMES,

YOU HAVEN’T MOVED A SINGLE INCH.

.

.

..

.———–.

“You mentioned once,” don Juan began,

“that a friend of yours had said,

when the two of you saw a leaf falling

from the very top of a sycamore,

that that same leaf will not fall again

from that same sycamore

ever in a whole eternity, remember?”

I remembered having told him about that incident.

.

“We are at the foot of a large tree,”

he continued, “and now if we look at that other tree in front of us

we may see a leaf falling from the very top.”

He signaled me to look.

There was a large tree on the other side of the gully;

its leaves were yellowish and dry.

.

He urged me with a movement of his head

to keep on looking at the tree.

After a few minutes wait, a leaf cracked loose from the top

and began falling to the ground;

it hit other leaves and branches three times

before it landed in the tall underbrush.

“Did you see it?” “Yes.”

“You would say that the same leaf

will never again fall from that same tree, true?”

“True.”

“To the best of your understanding that is true.

But that is only to the best of your understanding. Look again.”

.

.

.

I automatically looked and saw a leaf falling.

It actually hit the same leaves and branches as the previous one.

.

It was as if I were looking at an instant television replay.

I followed the wavy falling of the leaf until it landed on the ground.

.

I stood up to find out if there were two leaves,

but the tall underbrush around the tree prevented me

from seeing where the leaf had actually landed.

Don Juan laughed and told me to sit down.

“Look,” he said, pointing with his head to the top of the tree.

“There goes the same leaf again.”

I once more saw a leaf falling

in exactly the same pattern as the previous two.

.

When it had landed I knew don Juan

was about to signal me again to look at the top of the tree,

but before he did I looked up.

The leaf was again falling.

.

.

I realized then that I had only seen the first leaf

cracking loose, or, rather, the first time the leaf fell

I saw it from the instant it became detached from the branch;

the other three times the leaf was already falling

when I lifted my head to look.

I told that to don Juan and I urged him to explain what he was doing.

.

“I don’t understand how you’re making me see

a repetition of what I had seen before.

What did you do to me, don Juan?”

.

He laughed but did not answer

and I insisted that he should tell me

how I could see that leaf falling over and over.

I said that according to my reason that was impossible.

Don Juan said that his reason told him the same,

yet I had witnessed the leaf falling over and over.

.

He then turned to don Genaro.

Isnt that so?” he asked.

Don Genaro did not answer.

His eyes were fixed on me.

“It is impossible!” I said.

“You’re chained!” don Juan exclaimed.

“You’re chained to your reason.”

.

.

He explained that the leaf had fallen over and over

from that same tree so I would stop trying to understand.

In a confidential tone he told me that I had the whole thing pat

and yet my mania always blinded me at the end.

.

“There’s nothing to understand.

Understanding is only a very small affair, so very small,

he said.

.

A Separate Reality: Further Conversations with don Juan”

by

Carlos Castaneda –

._______________.

……………..

.

.

_____

______

We HELP OT’s to GET BACK on the LEVEL

and do what LRH wanted them to do:

AUDIT!

.

We unite spiritual beings

while helping OT’s to live as OTs.

.

WISH TO CONTINUE YOUR SPIRITUAL PROGRESS?

..

I’m a Class VI auditor, 2 Flag Internships  

Cl 4 C/S and an OT7+

and I’m auditing daily on the solo’s upper levels on the OT band.

.

I’M AVAILABLE TO HELP ANYONE WHO  SERIOUSLY WISH

TO ACHIEVE THE STATE OF CLEAR AND OT.

My team and I are available to travel in USA and Europe.

We deliver in English, Spanish and Italian.

Center for Spiritual Research and its applications

.

ITALIANO/ENGLISH: e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com
.
ITALY: Silvia Kusada/Maurice Pascal

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 7+.

skusada2010@gmail.com

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • June 2012
    M T W T F S S
    « May   Jul »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    252627282930  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 102 other followers