HAVE YOU EVER FELT LOVED, TRULY PURELY LOVED?

HAVE YOU EVER FELT LOVED, TRULY, PURELY LOVED?

.

The other night a friend of mine was telling me

how much she admired me for making it through

my past 4 years nightmare

by my own bootstraps …

.

The truth is

I did not do it alone.

.

I made it by taking every single bit of love I could get.

At the time every single smile from anyone around me did help.

..

What she does not know is that even her kindness

did help.

.

Sometimes people do not know how important

simple acts of kindness truly are.

to others..

.

Today, I consider myself one of the luckiest people in the world.

.

During the past 4 years I have

connected with the most incredible people.

.

I have many TRUE friends,

I can count of very few of them,

but that is beside the point.

.

Recently Mr. Smith gave me a precious gift.

.

Some people call this type of spiritual connection

Tantra love.

.

It is love experienced beyond the physical,

it is the incredible beautiful emotion

of two souls touching each other with empathy,

admiration and unlimited affinity.

.

Time disappears taking with itself any limitation of space.

You “melt” into each other.

.

On a spiritual level there are emotions that go way above

in power and beauty, than anything

you could experience in the physical universe.

.

.

Few years ago I was trying to get rid

of an extremely painful past.

..

By the action of trying to “get rid of”,

this past was my present time.

..

Today, after years of (solo auditing) meditation,

thanks to the love and help of many of my friends

I can live and enjoy every moment in the present time.

..

I have learned, as “Don Juan says” to leave with death.

..

It is a beautiful thing as you live every moment as it is the last one

It gives you the right priorities in life.

.

.

I have loved many people,

I have loved them with all myself

and I still do.

Nothing has changed.

.

Today for the first time in few lifetimes

I can say I’m truly loved too, by many.

But to love others, and to enjoy the richness of spiritual beauty

you have to be aware.

.

Awareness is an amazing gift

“Can you practice awareness?

If you are ‘practicing’ awareness,

then you are being inattentive.

So, be aware of inattention, you do not have to practice.

You do not have to go to Burma, China, India,

places which are romantic but not factual.

I remember once travelling in a car in India with a group of people.

I was sitting in the front with the driver.

There were three behind who were talking about awareness,

wanting to discuss with me what awareness is.

The car was going very fast.

A goat was in the road, and the driver did not pay much attention

and ran over the poor animal.

The gentlemen behind were discussing what is awareness,

but they never knew what had happened!

You laugh, but that is what we are all doing.

– The Flight of the Eagle,41

by J. Krishnamurti

.

…People fight so much because they are not aware of each other. They are scared, to be somebody else. To feel what they feel, to show who they are.  They feel weak. But the true weakness, is to give up to the feeling of fear, and to close ones channels of perception to feel “safe”.

.

I couldn’t make it alone.

I couldn’t make it without helping others either

and meditation (soloing)

has been my steady, daily light.

.

_____

______

WISH TO CONTINUE YOUR SPIRITUAL PROGRESS?


OT 7 is THE start point.


.

.


..

I’m a Class VI auditor and Class IV C/S,

2 Flag Internships  and on OT7+

and I’m auditing daily on the solo’s upper levels on the OT band.

.

I’M AVAILABLE TO HELP ANYONE WHO  SERIOUSLY WISH

TO ACHIEVE THE STATE OF CLEAR AND OT.

My team and I deliver in English, Spanish and Italian.

.

ITALIANO/ENGLISH: e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com
.
ITALY: Silvia Kusada/Maurice Pascal

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 7+.

skusada2010@gmail.com

7 Comments

  1. What you have just written is so validating and beautiful as you are.

  2. I love this post and I love you. ❤

  3. Silvia,
    You have a lot of Love to Share and to be Shared-Steven- Austin Texas USA, “Live Music Capital of the World”.
    http://www.FinishStrongMovie.com

  4. Very nice!

  5. Thank you very much for this very nice post Silvia . Honestly i never felt pure love but this doesn’t mean no one loves me .
    Honest and genuine smiles are important to me even when it comes from the lady living upstairs from me .
    I wish to experience Tantra love but i’m not ready for it yet . I got to unload first ! Kisses to you Silvia !

  6. THANKS SILVIA!

    VERY NICE!

    YOUR FULL OF LOVE!!

  7. Perfecto!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • July 2012
    M T W T F S S
    « Jun   Aug »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 100 other followers