Being alone is a concept of space, it is a feeling prompted by lies, by deceptions, by untruth from ourself or from others.

All my life I have been looking for love.  

.

.

.

I thought that love

had to deal with another terminal flowing back at you,

but I was wrong.

That is what humans are used to;

a game.

But a game is not love.

Pure love is a very thin wavelength

way above the ‘love and hate’ dichotomy,

where one cannot exist without the other.

.

Pure love is aesthetic and creation,

is kindness and harmony

in its very peculiar form.

.

It is the melodic spring of livingness.

.

.

It is a very high state of being.

.

You do not have to think to love.

.

Love is it above thinkingness.

.

It does not belong to the mind.

It is the essence of some beings.

.

So, when people get close to that poetry

they dream to have it.

But many are unable to speak that language,

and therefore unable to own and experience

that pure pleasure.

And the biggest mistake I have ever made

it has been looking for love,

when I had all of it within myself.

.

It has been not knowing,

that love is not a condition,

a set of events,

but a inherent characteristic of some beings.

Their natural language.

.

.

I do not know how to make it more clear,

but I have finally rediscover its beauty

and its language outside

the coarse and deceiving energy flows net of life.

And today walking on the street

I realized that for the first time

I’m not looking for love.

I have plenty of it.

.

.

What I have been calling mistakenly love

were actually games.

.

I like passion and challenge,

constructive and positive challenge,

far from what most couples do by

fighting against each other.

.

But that is a game, and for how beautiful it is

it is a lower step from pure love

which exist no matter what.

.

So, I wanted to share this beauty

to the people who, like me,

too many times have felt alone,

and still do.

.

.

Being alone is a concept of space, 

it is a feeling prompted by lies, 

by deceptions, by untruth

from ourself or from others.

But for some of us,

love is just there

as we exist,

and thinking about it in any other form

than being it,

it rapes its great power and its beauty.

.

So, I might walk away from the people I love,

because too many times they hurt.

They make out of love a deal, a condition of time and space.

And so I walk away from this lies

but never from love.

.

.

.

A golden teaching from J. Krishnamurti

___________________________________________

.

Thought, thinking about that from which it has gained pleasure,

gives duration to pleasure.

I had pleasure yesterday looking at that sunset,

or that tree, or that extraordinary light of the evening on the water.

Thinking about it has brought pleasure –

not when I observed it, when I observed it there was no pleasure,

there was a great sense of beauty,

quietness of the evening;

but the more I think about that quietness, that beauty,

the more I derive pleasure from it –

and I want the repetition of that pleasure.

It’s the same with sex, with any form of pleasure.

So, sex has its own place – we are not discussing its right place –

but one will discover what is its right place

when one understands love,

which is not desire and pleasure.

Love is not the opposite of pleasure and desire.

Because, if one only knows desire and pleasure

and wants to come upon this thing called love,

to understand what love is,

one must understand the structure of thought. –

Talks in Europe 1967 By J. Krishnamurti

..

Pleasure is the structure of society.

From childhood until death we are secretly,

cunningly, or obviously pursuing pleasure.

So, whatever our form of pleasure is,

I think we should be very clear about it

because it is going to guide and shape our lives.

It is, therefore, important for each one of us

to investigate closely, hesitantly, and delicately this question of pleasure,

for to find pleasure and then nourish and sustain

it is a basic demand of life and, without it,

existence becomes dull, stupid, lonely, and meaningless.

You must ask, why then should life not be guided by pleasure?

For the very simple reason that pleasure must bring pain,

frustration, sorrow, and fear and, out of fear, violence.

If you want to live that way,

live that way most of the world does anyway,

but if you want to be free from sorrow

you must understand the whole structure of pleasure.

To understand pleasure is not to deny it.

We are not condemning it or saying it is right or wrong;

but, if we pursue it, let us do so with our eyes open,

knowing that a mind that is all the time seeking pleasure

must inevitably find its shadow, pain.

Now, why is the mind always demanding pleasure?

Why is it that we do noble and ignoble things

with the undercurrent of pleasure?

Why is it we sacrifice and suffer on the thin thread of pleasure?

What is pleasure, and how does it come into being? –

Freedom from the Known,34

By J. Krishnamurti

.

We HELP OT’s to GET BACK on the LEVEL

and do what LRH wanted them to do:

AUDIT!

.

The ‘Center for Advanced Spiritual Research and it’s Applications’
is NOW open in Texas and Italy.

We unite spiritual beings

while helping OT’s to live as OTs.

.

WISH TO CONTINUE YOUR SPIRITUAL PROGRESS?

..

I’m a Class VI auditor, 2 Flag Internships  and an OT7+

and I’m auditing daily on the solo’s upper levels on the OT band.

.

I’M AVAILABLE TO HELP ANYONE WHO  SERIOUSLY WISH

TO ACHIEVE THE STATE OF CLEAR AND OT.

My team and I are available to travel in USA and Europe.

We deliver in English, Spanish and Italian.

Center for Spiritual Research and its applications

.

ITALIANO/ENGLISH: e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com
ITALY: Silvia Kusada/Maurice Pascal

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 7+.

skusada2010@gmail.com

2 Comments

  1. I needed this post. Excellent.

  2. Again, the most beautiful pictures. All your photos demonstrate Love!

    While reading was reminded of a boyfriend I had and I loved him deeply, something happened and I hated him just as much. Confronting that loss I finally realized that I did not lose the love I had for him. Therefore, afterwards, I could feel the love there and for others also, remain, no loss of love. You’ve said it all so very well, thanks Silvia.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • July 2012
    M T W T F S S
    « Jun   Aug »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 92 other followers