He has been the perfect example of what a man in love could do or be. Anything

I haven’t talk much about my personal life,

but during the last couple of months I got a great gift.

.

.

.

Just 2 days before my European Spiritual trip

I met a guy, a pilot.

.

I was still experiencing a loss from my previous relationship

and this guy care and passion

delivered to me during the month and half of my trip

brought me back the joy of living.

He has been the perfect example of what a man in love

could do or be.

Anything

.

.

.

Problems, each one of them,

instantly became solutions.

I felt blessed, although my fear to fall in love with him was huge.

.

But you probably know me

I do not surround easily to fear.

.

 So, I played with him this incredible love game

using Skype, Facebook

and the e-mails.

..

In less than a week

we were more closed to each other than probably 70%

of the so-called “steady couple”.

..

I have never experienced such a creation on a distance.

.

At that time I did not care if it lasted or not,

I enjoyed every single bit of it.

I guess if I would have been able to keep myself in present time,

and not to indulge in the attractive but uncertain promises of  a future.

I would not have gotten so hurt once back

to find that at times, some people use dreams

as a safe way to live.

.

But when I look at life,

I value every single moment of passion,

aesthetic and beauty.

.

I thank him for the beautiful emotions and love he

was able to create and give to me over a distance.

.

Aesthetic creation, I believe,  

is what gives harmony to this world,

but needs to be lived with the spontaneity and simplicity

of a pure soul.

.

._______________.

……………..

.

.

_____

______

We HELP OT’s to GET BACK on the LEVEL

and do what LRH wanted them to do:

AUDIT!

.

We unite spiritual beings

while helping OT’s to live as OTs.

.

WISH TO CONTINUE YOUR SPIRITUAL PROGRESS?

..

I’m a Class VI auditor, 2 Flag Internships  

Cl 4 C/S and an OT7+

and I’m auditing daily on the solo’s upper levels on the OT band.

.

I’M AVAILABLE TO HELP ANYONE WHO  SERIOUSLY WISH

TO ACHIEVE THE STATE OF CLEAR AND OT.

My team and I are available to travel in USA and Europe.

We deliver in English, Spanish and Italian.

Center for Spiritual Research and its applications

.

ITALIANO/ENGLISH: e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com
.
ITALY: Silvia Kusada/Maurice Pascal

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 7+.

skusada2010@gmail.com

3 Comments

  1. A beautiful step in your journey, as you continue on…

  2. It makes me happy to read about your success.

    • Thank you Chris.
      Thank you.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • July 2012
    M T W T F S S
    « Jun   Aug »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 96 other followers