LIFE is the biggest agreement in this system and it is also the biggest trap.

LIFE is the biggest agreement in this system

and it is also the biggest trap.

.

This is a written communication I had this morning with a great dear friend.

I want to share it because I know many of you

agree with him:

He sent me this quote:

.

.

“If you want to live a happy life, tie it to a goal, not to people or objects.”

—Albert Einstein

My answer:

Silvia: “I could create many beautiful games,

but I’m not longer interested in games,

especially if they belong to this “video game”.

.

[8:41:33 AM] FRIEND:  “Is the result of your auditing,

studies, and work that you are no longer able to live?

I do not feel is a good end phenomenon.

You living worse rather than better.

[8:42:04 AM] FRIEND: “You are not living anymore as oppose to live better.

.

[8:42:26 AM] Silvia Kusada:  “Your definition of ‘living’ belong to this “matrix”,

I really started to LIVE at one point and

this is the reason why I cannot pretend any longer.”

.
[8:43:37 AM] FRIEND: ‘Life is a game and you decided to not play

any longer in the middle of the game.

This is telling me there is something wrong”.

.
[8:46:19 AM] Silvia Kusada: “I understand,

as you are following a rational line of thinking.

You are computing with data and conclusion of a mind.

But the mind is not you.

Is what continue to make this “life” real, 

the lies truth,

and what is keeping you from life, from living. 

There is great suffering while getting out of this clever invisible prison,

incredible challenges and you became a cancer cell to the system.

You get brutally attacked from every side…

My only real weakness has been the people I truly loved.

And it is what the “system” has been trying to use,

sometimes successfully,  against me.

.

But when you half out,

when part of you have made it

to the “endless infinity of no time”,

you cannot go back…,

you can only go forward no matter what.

Doing anything else would be worse than the most painful death,

would be a steady endless torture.

You cannot play dead at this point anymore,

as many people choose to do.

.

When you half out.

You cannot do anything but be alive. 

To play a game here require to shut off

your knowingness and power…

and at this point not only I’m not interested in doing it,

but I can’t.

.

FRIEND: “My definition of life is related to the tone scale

where death is low on the tone scale.”

.

[9:57:10 AM] Silvia Kusada: “Yes, in fact the tone scale

and most of Mr. Hubbard counseling steps and books

are describing and have to do with the “rules” of this game.

An advanced spiritual, being as MR. Hubbard says,

does not respond to this laws.

.

[10:00:25 AM] FRIEND: “If you live in this universe, why shouldn’t you obey its law’s?”

[10:00:58 AM] FRIEND: “I do not like Castaneda and anyone that lead people to suicide.

.
[10:01:33 AM] Silvia Kusada: “To live without awareness

is a form of suicide, one of the worse.”

“You look at death as described in the worse level of life,

but there are different types and levels…

there is a harmonic scale

and a point where for a free spiritual being

becomes a necessary step.

A wonderful step.

.
[10:01:54 AM] FRIEND: “If a great truth led me to death, I do not like it.”

.

[10:01:57 AM] Silvia Kusada: “We are not talking about the same thing

and we view things from a very different position.

At one point you leave the body,

when you are ready and it is not suicide,

you relly do not die even if you body does.

The real death is here.

The real death is in forgetting who we really are.

And in the dramatization of a change in energy and matter.

.

I just had an amazing spiritual counseling session with Mr. Smith, he is one of my guardian Angels.

.

I just had an amazing spiritual counseling session with Mr. Smith,

he is one of my guardian Angels.

.

He had me look at something I have disregarded.

I found an incredible amount of forces imploding in me,

me, not my body, ME.

I was so grateful to him. And I thought

I have to really get used to handle this, because even without a body

you have forces attacking you,

the worse kind.

..

And you have to be able to see them and handled them

not by fighting but by being transparent and let them flow through.

..

Transparency and inner silence are the only state

where a being is free from the trap (implant) of a mind

(minds would be more precise).

Of course I sound crazy to all and every person

who does not know he is a slave of a system

where a mind and energy flows dictate their actions,

where they have never realized

they are living in an invisible prison.

This, no matter how attractive and promising

life might appear at the moment.

It is all part of a game to keep you a slave.

.

……………..

.

.

_____

______

We HELP OT’s to GET BACK on the LEVEL

and do what LRH wanted them to do:

AUDIT!

.

We unite spiritual beings

while helping OT’s to live as OTs.

.

WISH TO CONTINUE YOUR SPIRITUAL PROGRESS?

..

I’m a Class VI auditor, 2 Flag Internships  

Cl 4 C/S and an OT7+

and I’m auditing daily on the solo’s upper levels on the OT band.

.

I’M AVAILABLE TO HELP ANYONE WHO  SERIOUSLY WISH

TO ACHIEVE THE STATE OF CLEAR AND OT.

My team and I are available to travel in USA and Europe.

We deliver in English, Spanish and Italian.

Center for Spiritual Research and its applications

.

ITALIANO/ENGLISH: e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com
.
ITALY: Silvia Kusada/Maurice Pascal

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 7+.

skusada2010@gmail.com

16 Comments

  1. I find that life is the way out of the trap. The trap is unconsciousness. Awareness is its antithesis, and only life has awareness. Life without ego is a fine practice, but ending life to end ego is cutting off your nose to spite your face. You have this incarnation to explore what it means and who you are. Certainty beyond that point is self-delusion, IMO. Whatever else you may do, Be Here Now. I am concerned about you, Silvia. We only new each other briefly, and I don’t pretend to know your depths or what you may or may not be going through, but I would be so much happier to hear you were doung more of your artwork than to hear what sounds like a longing for oblivion. If I am wrong, I apologize, but I want you to know you are loved, you would be missed, and you will always have a place if you need one in my home.

  2. Beautiful post Silvia. I agree with you 100%. Just today I was thinking how little I like the game of life, and how I can´t tell anyone otherwise they´d think I´m depressed or crazy haha. I admire you deeply. I totally get about the barriers one must get up at those levels. I have suffered myself a lot too and I haven´t even started we could say haha. Just the fact of clearing the road a bit and start moving up and I got the biggest attacks ever from my loved ones, took me a bit to recover. Today I´ve been pushing towards up again, I also want out. Much love, Maribel

    • Thank you Maribel. I cry at times, I suffer deeply and I’m not ashamed to say it. But I’m going through whatever comes on my path, I’m not putting it aside or covering it up with dirt.
      I looked the pilot (my ex) in his eyes today, while he was telling me I was crazy, and I realized how many people who point the finger at you, behind their composed posture, are exploding of pain, but they push it down and covering it with dirt and rocks hoping it does not come up. They are killing themselves slowly slowly. That is a form of suicide. Very common one, but accepted by this society.
      Love to you

  3. PS you dont like me for the above that is just fine wont make any difference in my Universe because I am not in this Universe to win a popularity contest

    • Yes, same here. Love you.

  4. Your tone and content disgust me. Whatever you are, you should treat Silvia with more respect. Your vanity and arrogance are a clear signpost for ME, at least, that you are a windbag to be ignored. I hope Silvia does just that.

    • Elizabeth!! so nice to hear from you! I missed you a lot.
      Love to you

      • Little bug… dont need to miss me since I am always with you and all you need to do is ask when you are in need…. and I will give … you know I have it.
        next time you embark on a new adventure ask me of the outcome….that could save you the trip…love ya….

    • Kevin, THANK YOU for caring, I’m fine. It is always good to get a good slap at the ego, so I can get rid of it. love to you, hope you dong well.

  5. Elizabeth thank you for expressing your opinion. You are reading my post from a very low harmonic, but you should know best.
    Love you

    • I have learned a lot from this experience… I’m amazed of my knownwigness and at my ability to disregard it… ;-D

  6. “Abandonment of any dynamic is not an escape from that dynamic.

    But an enslavement to it. This is how the universe works.”

    -LRH 3 Dec 1954, Accent on Ability

    This is true for me.

    • Becky that is a fact so much so that dynamics in reality ARE not part of the spiritual being but an activity a practice “Items” which is part of an Early Life here.
      The 8 Dynamic as LRH have written it down is very informative end educational.. But view from the aspect of the true spiritual being what that IS, in my reality since I view all activities –thought- considerations and their agreement as assumption 100% implanted material and as Silvia has put it in many of her posting is PURE UNDILUTED LIES. I happen to agree with that..
      So I don’t see anything wrong with as-ising stepping out of any Dynamics since as I said they are just agreements- automatic-robotic activities.
      But if that person has any lose over that: feel defeated, beaten, unhappy, suddenly lonely secluded, deserted forsaken jilted abandoned and in any way feels that separation, split-up parting, because no longer experiencing that: unity, harmony union merger that stimulating creative energies: and because of lacking missing not having- experiencing and that being experiences has stimulation : grieves mourn, suffers agonizes, aches in any way, misses the communication in which Causes-produces-creates stimulation any form those ITEMS should be handled in session since that is what they are just ITEMS.
      Long as one has any of those item than that being is effected and happen to be in that effected incident.
      This is my reality.

      • Elizabeth I so much agree with what you wrote here: “dynamics in reality ARE not part of the spiritual being but an activity a practice “Items” which is part of an Early Life here.
        The 8 Dynamic as LRH have written it down is very informative end educational.. But view from the aspect of the true spiritual being what that IS, in my reality since I view all activities –thought- considerations and their agreement as assumption 100% implanted material and as Silvia has put it in many of her posting is PURE UNDILUTED LIES.”

      • love you too pussy cat.

    • I wonder when you auditors stop quoting LRH and pick up the cans and get a first hand experience what is the universe all about.
      You people are stuck so badly-totally and you have no idea what is out side that collected learned stuff now your has become as second hand knowledge. and nothing more. Get some experience and talk from that..


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • July 2012
    M T W T F S S
    « Jun   Aug »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 95 other followers