If you are careful and impeccable, you’ll find that those bouts were gifts of power.”

“If you are careful and impeccable*, you’ll find that those bouts were gifts of power.”

* Impeccable (by Don Juan): does not mean being perfect, but means to do your best at the best of your capabilities at that specific moment.

.

“If you are careful and impeccable, you’ll find that those bouts were gifts of power.”

Castaneda: from “Journey to Ixtlan

 

.

Last April during one of my meditations (soloing)

I saw the future plot of energy on my path.

.

I told my best friend that the “matrix”

was going to try to hit me very hard

by offering me a relationship which could be fatal for my life.

I made a map representing the course of the future.

I told him: “I need to be able to recognize it so as to avoid the attack.”

.

In less than a month the guy arrived.

It all has been acted out in the material universe

in a most brilliant way.

The blow arrived, and left me half unconscious.

I touched hell again.

This time my true friends were all there for me.

They all gave me a drop of their power (true love)

ad after 10 days of excruciating pain,

holding the hand of my spiritual teacher,

I made it through.

.

.

.

Would have I been a normal person,

 this time, I would have succumbed.

..

But as a warrior of knowledge

with an un-bendable intent to truth,

to my surprise, the attack turned into a gift of power.

“…A warrior doesn’t need to believe,

because as long as he keeps on acting without believing

he is not-doing.”

(HTML EDITOR: *Not-doing is the act of stopping acting in agreement

with the apparency of the ordinary world) Castaneda

.

People who have known me a week ago,

might not realize that I’m in a NEW life.

.

I gave up my power a while ago.

Before that, people who attempted to harm me

would get severely injured.

I was tricked into believing,

and may be was true, that me, my power,

would hurt, kill others unselectively.

.

All this time, since then, not only

I refused to use it, but I rendered myself powerless

in order to make other safe, even in the very moments they were killing me.

.

I  did prefer to be the one suffering as long as the others were safe.

.

“You cannot possibly harm a person of good will– I thought,

without been sick, without being prompted by pain.”

..

The stronger the attacks toward me,

the stronger my desire to help these sick people.

.

Today I’m free of this lie.

When I went to the house of my ex few days ago,

with the intent to heal his heart,

I stood outside his house

and perceived an extreme loneliness, sadness

and the scary energy of dissociation.

.

You cannot help people who are not ready to heal.

.

While I was standing there, my body sensed danger.

.

I’m not afraid of danger,

I knew he couldn’t do anything to me anymore,

except hurting himself, because I would not protect him,

or any other, any longer.

This time I would let my power naturally strike back.

.

I felt something drastically changing.

I was not the same.

I went home and resumed my spiritual studies.

I went into meditation.

My spiritual teacher joined me to his group

and I was blessed with the power of 4 spiritual united beings.

I felt a sense of resurgeance.

My power was back and my sense of guilt was gone.

.

I knew I was ready to do something I always found impossible:

“You loved him, you honored his spirit,

you wished him well, and now you must forget him,.”

(Castaneda “The second ring of power)

..

I was free from the past.

from sadly protecting everyone and all the people

who did ask me for help or I felt in need of help.

.

I knew that to make it out and to fulfill my task here

it was important to save my energy.

This means helping the right people.

When you help people who are not ready,

and when you allowed parasites on your way,

your power get drained.

When you help the right people instead,

no matter how much power you share you never lose any.

.

My painful childhood, the 3 last nightmares of my life,

with Eric W the evil-computing-psychotic, TX the mean guy,

and JY the tormented soul, were all gone

leaving on my door step 4 beautiful chests of gold.

.

I opened the door and I brought the chests inside.

I finally took ownership of what was mine

(of my true power).

I knew I was anew.

.

.

.

For the first time after so LONG I did not care

about the faith of those weak sick souls

who  madly try to drown everyone who attempt to help them.

I was not looking back.

I have been hearing JY thoughts all day yesterday.

I know how he feels.

Where before I would feel compelled to help,

now I smile and leave him to his fate.

I do not hurt anymore.

.

I’m on the path to claim my true power…

Not power to control, to demonstrate or any other subtle use of it.

When people show off their power or abuse of it,

they are not free but they have succumbed to it.

.

True power is truth, wisdom,

unconditional love and freedom.

.

Is the non-self.

It is beauty, silence and harmony.

.

It is a beautiful day.

I have a great team.

.

My last task on earth is to leave clues for true seeker of knowledge,

like little white pebbles in the dark.

.

Nothing else is worth to keep me here.

But it is a beautiful task

especially because I’m not alone.

.* * *

“For me there is only the travelling on paths that have heart,on any path that may have heart.There I travel, and the only worth-while challenge is to traverse its full length.And there I travel looking, looking, breathlessly.”– Don Juan Matus – Castaneda 

“For me there is only the travelling on paths that have heart,

on any path that may have heart.

There I travel, and the only worth-while challenge is to traverse its full length.

And there I travel looking, looking, breathlessly.”

– Don Juan Matus – Castaneda

._______________.

……………..

.

.

_____

______

We HELP OT’s to GET BACK on the LEVEL

and do what LRH wanted them to do:

AUDIT!

.

We unite spiritual beings

while helping OT’s to live as OTs.

.

WISH TO CONTINUE YOUR SPIRITUAL PROGRESS?

..

I’m a Class VI auditor, 2 Flag Internships  

Cl 4 C/S and an OT7+

and I’m auditing daily on the solo’s upper levels on the OT band.

.

I’M AVAILABLE TO HELP ANYONE WHO  SERIOUSLY WISH

TO ACHIEVE THE STATE OF CLEAR AND OT.

My team and I are available to travel in USA and Europe.

We deliver in English, Spanish and Italian.

Center for Spiritual Research and its applications

.

ITALIANO/ENGLISH: e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com
.
ITALY: Silvia Kusada/Maurice Pascal

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 7+.

skusada2010@gmail.com

8 Comments

  1. My darling Silvia — true friend and spiritual confidante — I love you and know exactly from whence you come — pure agreement and love abounding. Here’s a toast to much more love and shared power. We know the drill.

    • I love you too, my warrior sister…
      This is from Castaneda : “…we should live in harmony and help and protect one another because we are alone in the world.”

  2. Fantastic post. Thank you for sharing this. I have been thinking about some of these things myself. I am really happy you wrote this. You are an inspiration Silvia.

  3. Dear Silvia, I can so relate. At the end of the day you are the only one in the room. You can see why you manifested the particular experience, take responsibility for your create – then release it all. You have grown, you have reclaimed another part of you. More expansive, more real, more YOU. With our responsibility to ourselves, we are responsible for all, since as we change others follow.
    Carry on dear spirit.

  4. It is my favorite day too, dear Silvia . Have a nice lifelong day is my wish for you.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • August 2012
    M T W T F S S
    « Jul   Sep »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 95 other followers