I thought I have lost every, and I say, EVERY single person I truly loved this life. Than, last week I realized was never a loss; they gave me freedom.

I thought I have lost every, and I say, EVERY single person

I truly loved this life.

.

Then, last week I realized it was never a loss,

it was indeed a gift; they gave me freedom.

.

I have been enjoying my new  ‘life’.

When I look out from the window

I see this beautiful picture we call on this dimension the world.

.

I can see the energy behind luring me into its beauty,

wanting me to admiring it so deeply to became part of it.

But keeping myself on the level of non-ordinary reality

gives me also the chance to value its true ephemeral beauty

while feeling peace.

.

After all, now, I have a home.

I found it.

.

And my home, it is not into the beautiful illusion of this amazing place,

but in the unconditional love of the 4 spiritual beings

which have united with me

in a level of co-existence and co-action*.

(*Action is a very different concept than what

viewed in the material universe system)

.

At this point, that activity a body does of sleeping, has turned for me

into bridging to a different, yet not distinct world.

.

 I do not know how to explain this phenomenon yet,

as I’m discovering it bit by bit myself every day,

but it is filled with peace.

I counsel people daily.

I work with the spiritual side of life

and I would not exchange for the world what I’m doing.

To open-up people to the eternity, to their freedom,

to the discovery of the true self and life,

is the most rewarding activity I could ever dream of,

and probably the only one worth living for me in this game.

..

It is like planting a virus of truth into a well builded world of lies..

A virus can go long ways.

.

Some people want to donate me money.

Although the offer is truly appreciate, and money are needed.

I’m not a big fan of donations.

For anyone who wish to help, I’m selling this couple of artist books

of which I’m the author.

It is a series of books called

.

“Drops of wisdom”.

If you like to buy a copy, of course it would be of great help to continue my activity of research/help. -Please send a check to Silvia Kusada at POBox 2181, Bastrop, TX or e-mail me at: Skusada2010@gmail.com

.

The first is  a compilation of 3 stories ($35 +$ 3.50 S&H)

and the second is one story ($20+$.,50 S&H)

.

They have a unique cover  with an autographed original drawing by the artist (me).

The books are enumerated. (1/300)

.

If you like to buy a copy, of course it would be of great help, to continue my activity of research/help.Please send a check to Silvia Kusada at POBox 2181, Bastrop, TX or e-mail me at: Skusada2010@gmail.com

If you like to buy a copy, of course it would be of great help

for continuing my activity of research/help.

Please send a check to Silvia Kusada at POBox 2181, Bastrop, TX

or e-mail me at: Skusada2010@gmail.com

…..

____

I leave you with the same truth, from 3 different worlds.

——–

“The recommendation for warriors

is not to have any material things

on which to focus their power,

but to focus their power on the spirit;

on the true flight into the unknown, not on trivial shields.”

..

“Your compulsion to possess

and hold on to things is not unique,” he said.

“Everyone who wants to follow the warrior’s path,

the sorcerer’s way,

has to rid himself of this fixation.”

.

from ‘The eagle gift’ by Castaneda

——–

There is no path to truth and there are not two truths.

Truth is not of the past or of the present-

it is timeless – and the man who quotes the truth of the Buddha,

of Shankara, of the Christ, or who merely repeats what I am saying,

will not find truth because repetition is not truth:

repetition is a lie.

Truth is a state of being which arises

when the mind -which seeks to divide, to be exclusive,

which can only think in terms of results, of achievement –

has come to an end. Only then will there be truth.

The mind that is making effort,

disciplining itself in order to achieve an end,

cannot know truth because the end is its own projection

and the pursuit of the projection,

however noble, is a form of self-worship.

He alone shall know truth who is not seeking,

who is not striving, who is not trying to achieve a result.

– Collected Works, Vol. VI,134

by Jay Krishnamurti

___________

19 “Do not store up for yourselves treasures on earth,

where moths and vermin destroy,

and where thieves break in and steal.

20 But store up for yourselves treasures in heaven,

where moths and vermin do not destroy,

and where thieves do not break in and steal.

21 For where your treasure is,

there your heart will be also.

.

Matteo  6: 19-21 New Testament

._______________.

……………..

.

.

_____

______

We HELP OT’s to GET BACK on the LEVEL

and do what LRH wanted them to do:

AUDIT!

.

We unite spiritual beings

while helping OT’s to live as OTs.

.

WISH TO CONTINUE YOUR SPIRITUAL PROGRESS?

..

I’m a Class VI auditor, 2 Flag Internships  

Cl 4 C/S and an OT7+

and I’m auditing daily on the solo’s upper levels on the OT band.

.

I’M AVAILABLE TO HELP ANYONE WHO  SERIOUSLY WISH

TO ACHIEVE THE STATE OF CLEAR AND OT.

My team and I are available to travel in USA and Europe.

We deliver in English, Spanish and Italian.

Center for Spiritual Research and its applications

.

ITALIANO/ENGLISH: e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com
.
ITALY: Silvia Kusada/Maurice Pascal

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 7+.

skusada2010@gmail.com

6 Comments

  1. part of the lesson is to learn to understand: Your friends are still there WHERE YOU LEFT THEM.

  2. A friend recently sent me this LRH quote from Clear Procedure:
    Vol 4:
    “There is no real liability to a pc in this universe except one: becoming total subject of MEST.
    Life versus Life, no liability. Life via MEST versus Life, some liability. Life versus MEST, total liability.” These has been most helpful as I am moving my MEST to a new location.
    Thanks, Silvia, for this posting.

  3. “Happiness and strength endure only in the absence of hate. To hate alone is the road to disaster. To love is the road to strength. To love in spite of all is the secret of greatness. And may very well be the greatest secret in this universe.” L. Ron Hubbard “CERTAINTY” Magazine Vol. 13 No. 3 March 1966

    Of course we want them all!

  4. Hello Elizabeth Hamre, I have been reading your blog and I wanted to ask you a couple of questions but your comments section is blocked. Is there anywhere where we can ask you questions and all that? They are questions related to posts you wrote. There are things I dont have answers for and I would like to know. Thanks.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • August 2012
    M T W T F S S
    « Jul   Sep »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 102 other followers