NIBBLE ON ME, DO NOT DEVOUR ME.

I was introduced by my dear friend Phil

to this verse of the Tao Te Ching:

.

Nibble at me.

Don’t gulp me down.
How often is it you have a guest in your house
who can fix everything?
  

Let your all-knowing guest fix things

while you live naturally.”

Tao

_____

.

I found it fascinating.

When I look back I see the people in my past striving

to fit me into the rationale of their minds

.

and, because I do not belong there,

they fail and they think “I do not work”,

as if they were taking about

a wind-up doll who does not move.

.

The fact that the light is brighter,

that suddently things go smoother

and that that they were feeling so much happier

just before they started to struggle

to fit me in a little box,

all this is not important anymore,

as the fact that they cannot

find a place where I belong

in the rationale of their mind.

They cannot explain by the use of their mind,

what is really happening.

..

They have turned blind to all the-non-material-things,

And off they go, upset,

because the doll is new and does not “work”.

It does still leave me a sense of emptiness,

when I connect to other spiritual beings

and they do not even notice it.

Little robot trapped in the ‘looking’ of the ordinary-world.

..

They have won the lottery,

but their mind would not allow the next step,

their freedom to cash the ticket

and to enjoy their wealth.

.

I read a book of the Tao yesterday. Wonderful.

Nothing really new from what I have been studying.

I found the same concepts in Castaneda, Buddha,

in the Scientology axioms of LRH,

 and Krishnamurti.

.

Castaneda to my opinion is probably the one

that explains it more clearly.

Mr. Hubbard did lay down the steps to get moving on that path,

even if at one point you have to let go of him COMPLETELY

if you wish to go anywhere.

Hubbard worship the ego,

the self-power, the control over others.

But the ego does not belong to the upper spiritual world….

.

The self importance is the bigger trap and the greatest lie to a spiritual being.

What is the true definition of power?

Here it is expressed in worlds over 2500 years old.

________

“The Tao does nothing,
but leaves nothing undone.

If powerful men
could center themselves in it,
the whole world would be transformed
by itself, in its natural rhythms.

When life is simple,
pretenses fall away;
our essential natures shine through.

By not wanting, there is calm,
and the world will straighten itself.
When there is silence,
one finds the anchor of the universe within oneself. “

.

TAO

.

.

._______________.

Some people want to donate me money.

Although the offer is truly appreciate, and money are needed.

I’m not a big fan of donations.

For anyone who wish to help, I’m selling this couple of artist books

of which I’m the author.

It is a series of books called

.

“Drops of wisdom”.

If you like to buy a copy, of course it would be of great help

to continue my activity of research/help. –

Please send a check to Silvia Kusada at POBox 2181, Bastrop, TX

or e-mail me at: Skusada2010@gmail.com

.

The first Book is  a compilation of 3 stories ($35 +$ 3.50 S&H)

and the second one is one story ($20+$3.50 S&H)

.

They have a unique cover  with an autographed original drawing by the artist (me).

The books are enumerated. (1/300)

……………..

.

.

_____

______

We HELP OT’s to GET BACK on the LEVEL

and do what LRH wanted them to do:

AUDIT!

.

We unite spiritual beings

while helping OT’s to live as OTs.

.

WISH TO CONTINUE YOUR SPIRITUAL PROGRESS?

..

I’m a Class VI auditor, 2 Flag Internships  

Cl 4 C/S and an OT7+

and I’m auditing daily on the solo’s upper levels on the OT band.

.

I’M AVAILABLE TO HELP ANYONE WHO  SERIOUSLY WISH

TO ACHIEVE THE STATE OF CLEAR AND OT.

My team and I are available to travel in USA and Europe.

We deliver in English, Spanish and Italian.

Center for Spiritual Research and its applications

.

ITALIANO/ENGLISH: e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com
.
ITALY: Silvia Kusada/Maurice Pascal

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 7+.

skusada2010@gmail.com

7 Comments

  1. I love the post. I really get when people expect a certain portrait of a woman. It’s their expectation and they don’t see what is in front of them in reality.

    I disagree that “Hubbard worship the ego, the self-power, the control over others.” In my experience it was the Cof$ people alone that did that. How the organization presented it and the service facsimiles the people ran on each other and me, worshiped the ego. My Key to Life and Life Orientation course proved to me the opposite about Hubbard himself. No, I don’t find LRH was ego-centric at all, quite the opposite.

    • Dear Tara,
      may be my writing was not clear,
      What I meant is that the majority of the steps in Scientology bring people to the building a a big-powerful- “self” and the very few who even make it there get stuck at the level of power…

      Fear, self importance, power are enemy to knowledge.

      • I see. That I can agree with but that EP is not LRH’s. The highest spiritual levels CAN be so much more – I know you know this because you are a living example of this. And there are others who got AWAY from the Cof$ and continued as LRH would and are experiencing expansion of their dynamics. All these great philosophers are saying the same things and I appreciate truth from different viewpoints and in different words. I am having great wins using “The Secret” which is really truth stated in yet another way. The power of postulates is real to me. Also getting rid of “case” to attain even higher spiritual awareness is real to me.
        Truth is truth. 🙂

  2. We have what we create
    We have what we believe in.
    When we are given it is our assumption that we have gained.
    When we lose, that loss is only loss because we consider it was a loss.
    We, at all-time have what we create for our-self.
    There can’t be any other way.
    our ruin or our growth is also our own creation.
    There is no other creation beside our own,
    that we can experience and be involved with..
    To blame is futile
    To wait for phrase is waste ones energy.
    Since all is created by self, for self.
    Elizabeth Hamre

    • Elizabeth — beautiful expression of the way it is. Made a huge smile, as it is 100% spot-on.

  3. I wanted to add to my earlier comment that we are experiencing a new Scientology and hopefully we can throw off all traces of those things that aren’t supposed to be part of the process, meaning, use the tech as it was intended to attain higher and higher levels of spiritual awareness. People in the Cof$ have been status-hungry instead of awareness hungry mostly, with considerations of time and money, which have NO place in things to do with spirit. I really think we have to separate out completely the tech from those considerations.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • August 2012
    M T W T F S S
    « Jul   Sep »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 102 other followers