HE HAD BROUGHT ME FREEDOM. FREEDOM WAS ALL I KNEW, ALL I COULD BRING TO ANYONE WHO MIGHT COME TO ME.

HE HAD BROUGHT ME FREEDOM. FREEDOM WAS ALL I KNEW, ALL I COULD BRING TO ANYONE WHO MIGHT COME TO ME.

 Castaneda ‘The Eagle’s Gift’

Freedom is all I know, and all I could bring to anyone who might come to me.  –Silvia Kusada-

 

.

I had the most wonderful evening with a friend yesterday.

I feel very special when I’m with him

and he is indeed very special to me.

..

I’m blessed with few of this special beings.

.

He bought one of my paintings,

I know he did it to help

and he did it with admiration and respect for me.

.

After our dinner I came home and started to study.

I think I did study till past midnight.

.

I again realized I have to work on SEEING.

I still LOOKING too much been in my position.

.

.

So I went to bed, and drifted into the other world.

..

At 3:30 am I was awake.

I got up and resumed my studies till 5:30 am.

It was still dark when I decided to improve my art of dreaming.

.

I did turn off the lights and closed my eyes.

.

I could perceive my body as few thin strings of light, a big hole in the middle

as I have been eating more than needed and that acts as poison to my body.

I could see the black line of energy in front of me.

NOTE: (I will here write my analytical mind thoughts in red.)

These mind thoughts are not yours and are created with the intent

to lead you away from freedom and from truth.

I could see the lines of energy of my house.

with the eyes closed, by seeing I knew exactly where to go

“I know because I’m familiar with the house”

I’m just making this up…”

The truth was, every time I was actually moving about using the mind

and my stored knowledge of my home,

I would bump into something.

Instead, when able to let go of what I knew,

I was (still with my body eyes shut)

finding what I wanted and getting right where I wanted.

..

I know what Castaneda means when he talks about

losing the body-form.

..

It did happen to me not to long ago.

It is an interesting separation from the body and his system of living (GE)

So, yesterday night I worked cleaning out some flows of energy

which were stuck.

The separation from the ordinary perception of the world,

including my body, increased humongously.

..

I started to feel cold, a peculiar sense of chill

I have experienced few times

within the last couple of months.

..

I felt Jhon X asking me for help.

“He cannot possibly be awake at this time, ” my mind suggested

 but I knew it was not his body,

it was him asking for help during his sleep,

the only time he is free enough

from his minds to do something about it.

.

So, I  cleaned up some of the bad energy around him.

Than I pushed through all the other synthetic thoughts

and got them to flow free into a sea of infinity.

I did that with another friends thoughts.

He does not know, in his mind what to do with me.

He is stuck into the want/can’t have.

I’m not very interested with that

so I got these thoughts through and moving away.

I’m not here to teach anything to anyone,

I do not feel I’m better than anyone else either.

.

I do not have attention on myself, and when I do,

I do not like it.

Of course when my attention is on me,

there is an identity and a representation of me,

and this is a lie.

.

Lies do not make me feel good,

as are the enemy of freedom and knowledge.

.

This body gets sick in presence of lies,

he is able to tell me many things,

and I’m finally learning its language.

..

I also have a note for the Scientolgists or ex-Scientologists

which were pretty disappointed by my last post where I wrote:

The self-importance is the bigger trap and the greatest lie to a spiritual being.

“Hubbard worship the ego, the self-power, the control over others. 

But the ego does not belong to the upper spiritual world….”

I  know some of these people are saying I’m a squirrel,

out of my mind and now they say I’m openly attacking mr. Hubbard.

.

These people have been saying that about me since years,

not having any real reason for it.

They have actively discouraged people

from getting counseling from me,

and made up stories against me.

They are the very result of what is $cientology today.

People slave of their self-importance.

When I wrote the note above about Mr. Hubbard,

I wrote it because the true philosophy of Scientology has been lost.

The original axioms are the one which contain the truth

and which consider the NON-SELF.

Nothing else does, and you can find the proof or it

by reading the people successes, gains and wins,

in and out the church of $.

They are all about themselves

and how they can now control and affect others.

They do not have a clue that,

people of true power and wisdom,

are at the ‘service’ of the world.

.

I share the same feeling of Castaneda when he says:

“HE HAD BROUGHT ME FREEDOM.

FREEDOM WAS ALL I KNEW,

ALL I COULD BRING TO ANYONE WHO MIGHT COME TO ME.”

Freedom is all I know, and all I could bring to anyone who might come to me.

.

.

._______________.

Some people want to donate me money.

Although the offer is truly appreciate, and money are needed.

I’m not a big fan of donations.

For anyone who wish to help, I’m selling this couple of artist books

of which I’m the author.

It is a series of books called

.

“Drops of wisdom”.

If you like to buy a copy, of course it would be of great help

to continue my activity of research/help. –

Please send a check to Silvia Kusada at POBox 2181, Bastrop, TX

or e-mail me at: Skusada2010@gmail.com

.

The first Book is  a compilation of 3 stories ($35 +$ 3.50 S&H)

and the second one is one story ($20+$3.50 S&H)

.

They have a unique cover  with an autographed original drawing by the artist (me).

The books are enumerated. (1/300)

……………..

.

.

_____

______

We HELP OT’s to GET BACK on the LEVEL

and do what LRH wanted them to do:

AUDIT!

.

We unite spiritual beings

while helping OT’s to live as OTs.

.

WISH TO CONTINUE YOUR SPIRITUAL PROGRESS?

..

I’m a Class VI auditor, 2 Flag Internships  

Cl 4 C/S and an OT7+

and I’m auditing daily on the solo’s upper levels on the OT band.

.

I’M AVAILABLE TO HELP ANYONE WHO  SERIOUSLY WISH

TO ACHIEVE THE STATE OF CLEAR AND OT.

My team and I are available to travel in USA and Europe.

We deliver in English, Spanish and Italian.

Center for Spiritual Research and its applications

.

ITALIANO/ENGLISH: e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com
.
ITALY: Silvia Kusada/Maurice Pascal

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 7+.

skusada2010@gmail.com

9 Comments

  1. That’s very cool, what you did! An awareness I hope to accomplish too.

    The only couple of people, who I told you about, that ever said anything are people who I consider the Cof$ damaged pretty severely. And one of them has changed his tune as he heals. The other is off doing something very “anti-LRH” at the moment. It’s all relative.

    I was not disappointed in your post, nor did I consider you were attacking LRH. I do believe and have experienced so far that the processes of the tech done exactly as they’re supposed to be done, bring about an awareness or reality, livingness, beingness and spirituality that express those very axioms.

    I don’t think you are saying the exact tech of Grades, NED, OT levels will NOT bring to you very high levels of spirituality that are very hard to come by with consistency in any other practice. And I know there is more to be had above those levels too.

    “They are all about themselves and how they can now control and affect others.” In my opinion, if this is their EP, they totally missed the boat with LRH. Totally.

    • Tara, thank you. I know you are a friend, and I do expect you to have your opinion and I would always respect and appreciate you communicating it.
      My comment was not directed to you at all.

      It is the system and the minds who perverts the true intent.
      For true Warriers of Knowledge, the lower steps up to OT 7 are easy steps to the spring board to OT. Once there they have to make the jump… But they need to be warriers of knowledge all the way.
      😀

      • Yes, I agree. I also feel like some of the Wounded Warriors are in progress on healing and maybe will move beyond and above that self/ego-centric spirituality. And I do see some of them doing that, which is awesome.

      • I love to hear that Tara

  2. Ciao Silvia,quando ho letto che “avevi freddo” ho pensato a cio’ che avevo letto in questo libro:PROCEDURA AVANZATA E ASSIOMI.
    Nel capitolo:UN’ ANALISI DELL’AUTODETERMINAZIONE Ron scrive:
    C’e’ un intera scala al di sopra di 20,0 che quaanto a indesiderabilita’ equivale allla scala al di sotto di 20,0.Al di sopra di 20,0 l’organismo rallenta il suo ritmo.A quanto pare, lo statico è assolutamente irraggingibile con il propio corpo,se non altro perché lo statico più elevato allo stato puro (40,0) è a – 270 gradi centigradi.
    Una persona che si rilassi fino a “non essere nel corpo” all’inizio è assalita da contro-sforzi,poi comincia ad avere freddo.

  3. J. Krishnamurti

    “One is everlastingly comparing oneself with another, with what one is, with what one should be, with someone who is more fortunate. This comparison really kills. Comparison is degrading, it perverts one’s outlook. And on comparison one is brought up. All our education is based on it and so is our culture. So there is everlasting struggle to be something other than what one is. The understanding of what one is uncovers creativeness, but comparison breeds competitiveness, ruthlessness, ambition, which we think brings about progress. Progress has only led so far to more ruthless wars and misery than the world has ever known. To bring up children without comparison is true education.”

    – Letters to a Young Friend,18 by J. Krishnamurti


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • August 2012
    M T W T F S S
    « Jul   Sep »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 99 other followers