I went to sleep that night and I asked my ‘teacher’: “What is going to happen to me?”

There is no doubt that the description we have received

(of living in the world)  

is a valuable possession, similar to the rigid stake

that is tied to a tender sapling to strengthen and guide it.

It allows us to grow up as normal people,

within a society that is molded to that rigidity.

To achieve it, we had to learn how to ‘skim’ – that is,

how to make selective readings from the enormous volume of data that arrives to our senses.

But once those readings are converted into ‘reality’,

the rigidity of our attention works as an anchor,

because it prevents us from becoming aware of our incredible possibilities.

.

Carlos Castaneda, Encounters with the Nagual

.

.

I woke up in the morning, few days ago,

with few people in my mind.

I felt anxious.

I know by now, it was theirs anxiousness.

I also knew there was no point

to talk because, they just don’t know.

They do not want to know.

.

I went to sleep that night and I asked my ‘teacher’

“What is going to happen to me?”

..

So many things are happening and so fast.

They are all so new and challenging

enough to leave me, some days, in a sullen silence.

.

.

My teacher answer was as usually, a simple truth:

.

“No matter where your foot will step, you will always find it to land on a smooth stone.”

He is right, at this point in time

there is only beauty and truth to be gain on this path.

.

“No matter where your foot will step, you will always find it to land on a smooth stone.”… 

at this point in time there is only beauty and truth to be gain.

 

I went back to study and later he asked me to meditate together

as there was a need of a team work,

we needed to join power.

..

We were holding hands, me and the others

when I realized that in his world,

the physical representation of my maestro, was getting killed.

..

I  cried, “They are killing you!!”

It was my human form speaking.

..

He was peaceful, serene and full of an incredible energy,

he ‘smiled’ at me as he was witnessing a beautiful melodic spring.

.

“To any warrior of knowledge, death is a gift, a beautiful opportunity as more truth unfolds and leads you to another, even greater world.”

I so much realized the mind was clasping at me

and me at the mind, still…

We did hold hands and we cross that “door” together.

I haven’t experienced, in God knows how long,

such a sense of teammanship,

togetherness, all accompaigned with serenity and the beauty

of looking at things with the eyes of a child.

with no thoughts of past, future or present.

It has been an unbelievable feeling.

.

We enter together a new world,

no words could describe it… in fact,

I cannot as this “program” is too limited to even conceive

what it is beyond it.

.

When I checked back with my body, I found him crying.

..

He was touched by such an intense connection,

and closeness.

.

Sometime I feel it is a bit too much for him,

he almost feel dazed.

It takes a while for him to reorient.

It is interesting, how what Castaneda calls the Eagle,

the Matrix, the energy plot,

and the  implant in Scientology (GPMs),

all have to do with energy moving/policing the bodies

and the spiritual beings in a state of solidity.

..

Purposely, there is enough awareness left into the being

from implants, the Eagle,

the Matrix to make him struggle but fail in his attempt to understand

.

.

People retain a sense of truth,

but unfortunately they confuse the spiritual world

and themselves, with a mind(s).

Truth and the mind belong to different worlds.

The mind is to teach them to not trust themselves.

It makes them fail.

Not too often, but enough to lose trust in the true self.

.

In a material universe the spiritual being is made wrong,

over and over.

..

It is a very nasty trick to play on a spiritual being, yes.

.

But has been successful on keeping everybody in check

for many billions of years.

.

We all learned so well that a mind

is necessary to not get  ‘burned”

…knowingness, as the opposite, can get you

in pretty tough painful situations.

So, in my search of truth

I’m certainly an enemy of the mind…

I take the mind away from people.

I free them by having them to let go

of what they have learned, very well, to call  “security”.

I free them from an ordinary life.

You will not make it alone,

nobody does.

But you also have to be careful to recognize

the parasites of energy and power,

the synthetic friends and opportunistic love,

the only apparent spiritual activities.

These people or activities suck energy from you,

by increasing your need of a body, of a stable data,

by making sure you know you need their help…

You will know as the powerful tiger which is you,

will feel like a careful cute kitty.

The spectrum of action

in which this manifests itself is quite shocking.

It is another beautiful life today.

.

LEARN THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN LOOKING AND SEEING IF YOU CAN.

You have my Love.

..

._______________.

Some people want to donate me money.

Although the offer is truly appreciate, and money are needed.

I’m not a big fan of donations.

For anyone who wish to help, I’m selling this couple of artist books

of which I’m the author.

It is a series of books called

.

“Drops of wisdom”.

If you like to buy a copy, of course it would be of great help

to continue my activity of research/help. –

Please send a check to Silvia Kusada at POBox 2181, Bastrop, TX

or e-mail me at: Skusada2010@gmail.com

.

The first Book is  a compilation of 3 stories ($35 +$ 3.50 S&H)

and the second one is one story ($20+$3.50 S&H)

.

They have a unique cover  with an autographed original drawing by the artist (me).

The books are enumerated. (1/300)

……………..

.

.

_____

______

We HELP OT’s to GET BACK on the LEVEL

and do what LRH wanted them to do:

AUDIT!

.

We unite spiritual beings

while helping OT’s to live as OTs.

.

WISH TO CONTINUE YOUR SPIRITUAL PROGRESS?

..

I’m a Class VI auditor, 2 Flag Internships  

Cl 4 C/S and an OT7+

and I’m auditing daily on the solo’s upper levels on the OT band.

.

I’M AVAILABLE TO HELP ANYONE WHO  SERIOUSLY WISH

TO ACHIEVE THE STATE OF CLEAR AND OT.

My team and I are available to travel in USA and Europe.

We deliver in English, Spanish and Italian.

Center for Spiritual Research and its applications

.

ITALIANO/ENGLISH: e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com
.
ITALY: Silvia Kusada/Maurice Pascal

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 7+.

skusada2010@gmail.com

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • August 2012
    M T W T F S S
    « Jul   Sep »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 102 other followers