To true seekers the path unfolds in front of them us they walk… the secret is never stop walking toward knowledge and truth.

We were sitting on the couch

as I have done with few other people,

when we touched.

.

.

.

Nothing I knew of this stranger,

except he was not a stranger anymore.

I wondered if he knew.

He did.

All the rest started to be the same,

a perfect copy of John X.

But John never touched me.

I always knew, committing to him

that despite of his passion and what he said to be the perfect love,

I always knew, that to be a very dicey activity.

.

He did not touch me, and he never did.

As all the people who are concerned for my life,

who try to “protect” me from the dangerous world,

at one point,

he, himself, became the dangerous world

and he ended up hurting me as a no man with a gun could do.

..

I have observed that when a man or a woman tells me

they are worrying for me, and they wish to protect me

they are actually warning me about them.

.

The fact that you do not wear an armor

it does not mean that you are going to get hurt.

To them it does.

They know what they, deep inside as unhappy people,

are capable of and unfortunately will end up doing.

.

To me, to not wear an armor

it means that you are not scared of living

of feeling, of seeing…

.

.

I love this process of awakening.

.

I love the fact that I know it is my mind suggesting me

that W. is another John.

.

The truth is, no matter how similar or even identical it seems

it is never the same.

It is never the same even if ends up being the same.

.

I love that I know.

.

And I do not care about the rest,

because it has already being a gift.

..

It is so seldom that this universe permits to 2 spiritual beings to bond.

As when they do, they become power.

It goes into the dimension of no time

and exist forever.

It brings, into this land of death (the material universe)

a breath of eternity.

The “matrix” has not power over eternity.

.

.

.. To true seekers the path unfoldts in front of them us they walk…

the secret is never stop walking toward knowledge and truth.

.

He could not explain, however, the exact nature of those journeys; or perhaps he did not want to commit himself. He said that if he attempted to explain the perceptual bias of the second attention in terms of the perceptual bias of the first, he would only trap himself hopelessly in words.

“The Eagle’s Gift” – 1981 by Carlos Castaneda

._______________.

……

.

Some people want to donate me money.

Although the offer is truly appreciate, and money are needed.

I’m not a big fan of donations.

For anyone who wish to help, I’m selling this couple of artist books

of which I’m the author.

It is a series of books called

.

“Drops of wisdom”.

If you like to buy a copy, of course it would be of great help

to continue my activity of research/help. –

Please send a check to Silvia Kusada at POBox 2181, Bastrop, TX

or e-mail me at: Skusada2010@gmail.com

.

The first Book is  a compilation of 3 stories ($35 +$ 3.50 S&H)

and the second one is one story ($20+$3.50 S&H)

.

They have a unique cover  with an autographed original drawing by the artist (me).

The books are enumerated. (1/300)

……………..

.

.

_____

______

We HELP OT’s to GET BACK on the LEVEL

and do what LRH wanted them to do:

AUDIT!

.

We unite spiritual beings

while helping OT’s to live as OTs.

.

WISH TO CONTINUE YOUR SPIRITUAL PROGRESS?

..

I’m a Class VI auditor, 2 Flag Internships  

Cl 4 C/S and an OT7+

and I’m auditing daily on the solo’s upper levels on the OT band.

.

I’M AVAILABLE TO HELP ANYONE WHO  SERIOUSLY WISH

TO ACHIEVE THE STATE OF CLEAR AND OT.

My team and I are available to travel in USA and Europe.

We deliver in English, Spanish and Italian.

Center for Spiritual Research and its applications

.

ITALIANO/ENGLISH: e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com
.
ITALY: Silvia Kusada/Maurice Pascal

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 7+.

skusada2010@gmail.com

2 Comments

  1. It is good to be here and now, and always willing to love and be loved. <3<3<3


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • August 2012
    M T W T F S S
    « Jul   Sep »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 99 other followers