It is not that the door is open… simply there is no door.

This post is intended to be an acknowledgment to my true friends.

Self importance is one of the biggest enemy of knowledge. It gets people stuck at the level of power… it turns them into slaves and into the worse enemies of whoever they end up admiring.

.

About two years ago I met Elisabeth Hamre

a very powerful spiritual being which in many ways

I have not only loved and admired,

but I have abundantly and mistakenly promoted as my friend.

About a year ago I discover Elisabeth Hamre

to be the cause of some upsets

people were having with me.

For some reason only known to God,

Elisabeth contacted several people she knew to be my friends

and with “great skills”  (many times in the name of help)

she tried to turn them against me.

.

She did succeed with few of them

except, of course for my true friends Aida Thomas and few others.

About a year ago I bought some meter-computer devices,

called Theta-meter to re-sell.

I kept one to give to one of my “friends”,

at the wholesale price as I knew she had some financial difficulties.

She never paid me. She has been upset with me,

because she said, I was not calling her or communicating enough.

Today I wrote her a reminder on the meter device

and in her reply she mentioned her interacting with Elizabeth Hamre.

.

… The more a being gets engrossed into the material world the more it is subjected to the effects of  the coexistence of  Love and Hate.

.

Elisabeth Hamre has gone as far as to contact Tim Higgs,

a man who has publicly slandered several good counselors included myself,

to discuss “my case”.

.

My spiritual sister Aida Thomas was one of the few to not buy into this 3 party.

Instead she communicated openly to me,

and she has done that in several other instances.

I wish to acknowledge that as I strongly admire her for it.

Some instead have slowly drifted away .

.

This is a field of advanced spiritual research.

When people are weak, they expect you to solve their problems,

and when you do not do it and refuse to let them take your energy

they (sometimes) leave  with great or not so great upset.

.

I do let people leave when they wish to.

.

They do not understand that at this level,

if I would solve their problems

I would do them a disfavor.

We are strong because we do not steal each other energy,

but we work as a group of independent and unique people into growing

and preserving this vital force we need to make it through this trap.

Although it is vital that we hold hands

during this trip into the realm of knowledge and truth,

when we cross the  “gate” we are going to do it by our own booth straps.

.

Never forget that.

So when people walk away blaming you.

Know it is not your failure. It is theirs.

They will be back when they are ready

and they will have then other people to hold hands with,

to give, and not to take.

Serving others without feeling like a servant is the proof of healthy humility,the end of slavery from self-importance. –Without an ‘I’  time does not exist,there is no past or future where to experience sorrow, self-pity and pain..You only have opportunities after opportunities…

__________

“THE ART of DREAMING”

by Casteneda

“He was of the opinion that self-importance is not only the sorcerers’ supreme enemy, but the nemesis of mankind.

Don Juan’s argument was that most of our energy goes into upholding our importance. This is most obvious in our endless worry about the presentation of the self; about whether or not we are admired or liked or acknowledged.

“THE ART of DREAMING” by Casteneda

____________

——-

At the same time, the nagual was coaching don Juan

to be a true abstract sorcerer

instead of merely part of a morbid

and ignorant audience of lovers of the unknown.

from “The power of silence” by Castaneda

__________

._______________________.

For anyone who wish to help,

I’m selling this couple of artist books

of which I’m the author.

It is a series of books called

.

“Drops of wisdom”.

If you like to buy a copy, of course it would be of great help

to continue my activities of research/help. –

Please e-mail me at: Skusada2010@gmail.com

.

The first Book is  a compilation of 3 stories ($35 +$ 3.50 S&H)

and the second one is one story ($20+$3.50 S&H)

.

They have a unique cover  with an autographed original drawing by the artist (me).

The books are enumerated. (1/300)

……………..

.

.

_____

______

We HELP OT’s to GET BACK on the LEVEL

and do what LRH wanted them to do:

AUDIT!

.

We unite spiritual beings

while helping OT’s to live as OTs.

.

WISH TO CONTINUE YOUR SPIRITUAL PROGRESS?

..

I’m a Class VI auditor, 2 Flag Internships  

Cl 4 C/S and an OT7+

and I’m auditing daily on the solo’s upper levels on the OT band.

.

I’M AVAILABLE TO HELP ANYONE WHO  SERIOUSLY WISH

TO ACHIEVE THE STATE OF CLEAR AND OT.

My team and I are available to travel in USA and Europe.

We deliver in English, Spanish and Italian.

Center for Spiritual Research and its applications

.

ITALIANO/ENGLISH: e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com
.
ITALY: Silvia Kusada/Maurice Pascal

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 7+.

skusada2010@gmail.com

6 Comments

  1. I’m sorry to hear this. We love you and will never let our affinity be lessened! ❤

    • Dearest Tara, thank you!
      You have always been open and caring to me. I love you.
      Do not be sorry… I see now every step as an opportunity, even if only an opportunity to discover my own self importance and self pity so i can as-is it, make it disappear.
      I have no sadness, no upset. I still love these people the same. I think it was time to get all this at the open.
      hugs,

      • I agree. It is an opportunity. 🙂

  2. Dearest Silvia, there are a lot of Elizabeth Hamres in the world, that is why one must be in constant alertness, in constant willingness to fight back.

    This article in your blog, only shows us that you are a person of integrity, that instead of coming to the low level of those who are indecent, you speak with the truth.

    Sometimes exposing the truth has its price, and you and I and few others are willing to pay it, because when one has lost one’s personal integrity, one has lost everything.

    Dear theta sister, as I told you before, I tell you now, Let the dogs bark, that means that we are walking…

    • Aidita, I don’t think many people really know how unique you are when you are free.
      You are funny, smart, witty, strong and daring all with a touch of game.
      I wish for us in the future to spend more time together, I know I can have lots of fun with you.
      I have in the past. Smiling.
      Sending you love.

      • Thank you my friend! I wish you the best in this game life is…


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • November 2012
    M T W T F S S
    « Oct   Dec »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    2627282930  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 95 other followers