FIRST STEP: ERASE MY PERSONAL HISTORY BY ANY MEANS CONCEIVABLE.

FIRST STEP: ERASE MY PERSONAL HISTORY BY ANY MEANS CONCEIVABLE.

...

… “My eyes suddenly opened to the fact, that if I would not make a drastic chance I would never make it. – Silvia Kusada will keep me from making it to the other realities.  – –I knew I was far from ‘flying’ but I thought I was able to run when I discovered I haven’t even grown my legs!!  There is both the feeling of loss and the excitement about the new journey I’m embarking upon.  And this considerations alone are the proof that my human form still prevailing. 

Couple of days ago while studying one of the latest Castaneda’s book,

I realized I needed to make a drastic change.

I felt my ‘seeing’ was not going anywhere, at least not where I wanted to go.

After reading Don Juan assignments to Carlos, I say to myself:

‘Easy, I’m going to do it.’

•…•

The wheel of time by Carlos Castaneda

He wanted me to endeavor in my daily world

to erase my personal history by any means conceivable.

Then, he wanted me to stop my routines,

and finally, he wanted me to dethrone my sense of self-importance.

“How am I going to accomplish all this, don Juan?” I asked him.

“I have no idea,” he responded.

“None of us has any idea of how to do that pragmatically and effectively.

Yet, if we start the work,

we will accomplish it without ever knowing what came to aid us.”

The wheel of time by Carlos Castaneda

•…•

I decided to start getting rid of my unnecessary possessions.

I started from my closet… and after half an hours

I was able to get rid of one item.

I felt a bit on a loss.

I felt something was holding to things frantically, did not let go.

So, I decided to go into something ‘easier’

and went through my files

with the intent of erasing some pictures of me.

The first thing I did was to delete pictures of others…

I found it so hard to delete past pictures

and I succeeded to delete only a couple of mine,

and that with great effort on my part.

..

A strange feeling of fear dawned on me.

I have never realized before with so much clarity

how much I was being my body.

I’m protecting it and loving it.

It has been a shock to find

how valuable I actually consider all this little things to be.

Things, I seriously thought I did not care about.

As much as I was disappointed,

I recognized that all this opened my eyes to the fact

that the more you advance the more the traps are difficult to see, to perceive.

They are so “normal”, they are so silent and invisible.

I have been struggling for 3 days now with this human side

which fights to survive and stops me from separating.

What a powerful force.

..

...

… “The recommendation for warriors is not to have any material things on which to focus their power, but to focus it on the spirit; on the true flight into the unknown, not on trivialities. Everyone who wants to follow the warrior’s path has to rid himself of the compulsion to possess and hold onto things.                       …  Losing the human form is like a spiral. It gives a warrior the freedom to remember himself as straight fields of energy and this in turn makes him even freer.”  •…• The wheel of time by Carlos Castaneda •…•

.

As Castaneda mentioned in one of his books,

whenever you enter in a dimension or reality

and you start using any object or part of it,

you lose your ability to be free, to go back…

You forget, entering in that line of energy, where you come from.

It is like entering into another play,

assuming a character and shortly after forgetting it is a play.

Almost like a spell.

You can only break the spell by taking off the wig, the costume,

and by giving away the beautiful jewelery you just won.

But that character now, having come to life with you,

will fight you to the very last of his breath to not let you go.

I set on my stairs overwhelmed by a feeling of sadness

and wept for few minutes.

I felt weak, and for a moment, I envied those people

who had the blessing to have a spiritual teacher, a guidance.

I spend few moments in which my self-pity grew and became very solid,

to the point where I could not let it grew anymore and I shook it off.

I looked outside and a big bird was watching me.

...

My spiritual teacher smiled at me,

and I realized that the fact that he does not have a human form,

makes him even more valuable.

..

So, Erasing my personal history is my next step

and I’m doing it whatever it takes.

Losing past present and future, in any form.

.

I know is going to be fun.

...

. ♥…♥.

•…• The wheel of time by Carlos Castaneda •…•

The recommendation for warriors is not to have any material things on which to focus their power, but to focus it on the spirit; on the true flight into the unknown, not on trivialities. Everyone who wants to follow the warrior’s path has to rid himself of the compulsion to possess and hold onto things.

Seeing is a bodily knowledge.

The predominance of the visual sense in us influences this bodily knowledge and makes it seem to be eye-related.

 Losing the human form is like a spiral.

It gives a warrior the freedom to remember himself as straight fields of energy and this in turn makes him even freer.

It doesn’t matter how one was brought up.

What determines the way one does anything is personal power.

A man is only the sum of his personal power,

and that sum determines how he lives and how he dies.

To seek the perfection of the warrior’s spirit

is the only task worthy of our temporariness,

and our manhood.

The hardest thing in the world is to assume the mood of a warrior.

It is of no use to be sad and complain

and feel justified in doing so;

believing that someone is always doing something to us.

He wanted me to endeavor in my daily world to erase my personal history

by any means conceivable.

Then, he wanted me to stop my routines,

and finally, he wanted me to dethrone my sense of self-importance.

“How am I going to accomplish all this, don Juan?” I asked him.

“I have no idea,” he responded.

“None of us has any idea of how to do that pragmatically and effectively.

Yet, if we start the work, we will accomplish it without ever knowing what came to aid us.

The self-confidence of the warrior is not the self-confidence of the average man.

The average man seeks certainty in the eyes of the onlooker and calls that self-confidence.

The warrior seeks impeccability in his own eyes and calls that humbleness.

The average man is hooked to his fellow men,

while the warrior is hooked only to infinity.

..

The internal dialogue is what grounds people in the daily world.

The world is such and such or so and so,

only because we talk to ourselves about its being such and such or so and so.

The passageway into the world of shamans

opens up after the warrior has learned to shut off his internal dialogue.

To change our idea of the world is the crux of shamanism.

And stopping the internal dialogue is the only way to accomplish it.

When a warrior learns to stop the internal dialogue, everything becomes possible;

the most far-fetched schemes become attainable.

.

The wheel of time by Castaneda

♥…♥

__________

._______________________.

For anyone who wish to help,

I’m selling a couple of artist books in which I am the author.

It is a series of books called

“Drops of wisdom”.

If you would like to buy a copy it would help

in continuing my activities of research/help. –

Please e-mail me at: Skusada2010@gmail.com

.

The first Book is  a compilation of 3 stories ($35 +$ 3.50 S&H)

and the second is one story ($20+$3.50 S&H)

.

They have a unique cover  with an autographed original drawing by the artist (me).

The books are enumerated. (1/300)

……………..

.

.

_____

______

We HELP OT’s to GET BACK on the LEVEL

and do what LRH wanted them to do:

AUDIT!

.

We unite spiritual beings

while helping OT’s to live as OTs.

.

WISH TO CONTINUE YOUR SPIRITUAL PROGRESS?

..

I’m a Class VI auditor, 2 Flag Internships  

Cl 4 C/S and an OT7+

and I’m auditing daily on the solo’s upper levels on the OT band.

.

I’M AVAILABLE TO HELP ANYONE WHO  SERIOUSLY WISH

TO ACHIEVE THE STATE OF CLEAR AND OT.

My team and I are available to travel in USA and Europe.

We deliver in English, Spanish and Italian.

Center for Spiritual Research and its applications

.

ITALIANO/ENGLISH: e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com
.
ITALY: Silvia Kusada/Maurice Pascal

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 7+.

skusada2010@gmail.com

6 Comments

  1. I don’t agree that getting rid of yourself or your past helps in any way. 🙂 I do think that discharging stuck or compulsive/inhibited pictures is a good thing, but I don’t think that “deleting” them is a good thing. Deleting your copies doesn’t change who you are.

    • Kevin,
      Thank you for posting. It is true, only if it is true for you. Big hug and love my friend.

      • I also would like to clarify to the readers that ‘erasing personal history’ has nothing to do with self-abasement. Self abasement is a low condition of life and bare no responsibility or wisdom.
        Erasing personal history has to do with assigning the proper ownership and the achievement of truth non only as a concept but as an operative base.

  2. Dearest friend…you have helped me so much with your postings in your blog…because of that I have calmed down quite a bit…became more gentle…have no interest on worthless things…
    Despite the attacks that you might receive, the true people love you and admire you…I know that you do not desire to be admired and that you share your thoughts with the world out of love for others…a lot of people do not understand those concepts…

    • I agree. Love you Silvia. 🙂

      • Love you too Tara… hugs


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • February 2013
    M T W T F S S
    « Jan   Mar »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 97 other followers