Losing the human form

LOSING THE HUMAN FORM

.

...

It is pretty amusing the discovering process

of  the so-well-hidden layers of ‘self’,

of this sense of rightness, of the thoughts behind the motives of being good or sane.

A natural and genuinely sane state of being

would be free from any thoughts or analysis.

The other day I was out with my husband when a drunk man approached me

and  wanted to give me hug.

I did not pull away, at the opposite, considering he was drunk,

I was even willing to let him hug me.

 I thought, that was the smoothest way to handle it,

without causing unnecessary upset to him.

.

Was only few moments later when I realized

how much selfishness on my part there was in that thought.

The clue to my realization was that I caught myself thinking

what I should or should not have done.

By now, I know well by my own experience that every single thoughts

is there only to beef up the I, to serve it well.

..

Indeed, the reason I was doing that was to avoid being called rude,

I wanted to be nice.

What a BS.

Later that day I started scanning several episodes in this life where I  acted

and allowed other people, to an unethical behaviour because I wanted to look nice

or to be accepted, liked or regarded as good.

After several moments of recapitulation where I actually spotted

other people intentions, my own decisions or wishes

which accounts for a huge waste of energy on my part, I felt rejuvenated.

.

Recapitulation indeed works magic.

For the ex-Scientologists and current $cientologists who

accused me to having entered into “other practices” I would like to remind them that

L. Ron Hubbard himself in one of his lectures talks about scanning

your daily events before falling asleep.”

.

The book I’m reading can give you a better insight of the hows and whats

of this magical and powerful activity,

which is considered a GOLD tool by truly advance spiritual beings.

 I really suggest you to read it.

Take from it what serves you,

experiment and enjoy the benefit of learning how to deal with energy.

.

Miracles are pretty much at your hands.

There are not blessed people,

there are just people who work hard to be free.

.

Nobody can ever do this work for you.

taisha-abelar-sorcerers-crossing-front-cover-ITA

l Passaggio degli Stregoni: Viaggio di una donna a cura di Taisha Abelar – http://www.ilgiardinodeilibri.it/libri/__il_passaggio_degli_stregoni.php

taisha-abelar-sorcerers-crossing-back-cover-500x743

http://www.amazon.com/The-Sorcerers-Crossing-Journey-Compass/dp/0140193669/ref=pd_rhf_ee_p_t_1_J6RR

The Sorcerer’s Crossing – By Taisha Abelar

“Try to imagine yourself as a giant memory warehouse,” she suggested:

“In that warehouse, someone other than yourself has stored feelings, ideas, mental dialogues and behavior patterns.

“Since it is your warehouse, you can go in there and rummage around any time you want and use whatever you find there.

“The problem is that you have absolutely no say over the inventory, for it was already established before you came into possession of the warehouse.

“Thus you are drastically limited in your selection of items.”

She added that our lives seem to be an uninterrupted time line because in our warehouses the inventory never changes.

She stressed that unless this storehouse is cleared out, there is no way for us to be what we really are.

A word by J. Krishnamurti

.

...

“Seeing that thought is transient, the mind creates the ‘I’-process, the ‘me’, which it then calls the permanent, the everlasting, but which is still within the field of the mind because the mind has created and can think about it. What the mind can think about is obviously within the field of the mind, which is the field of time; therefore, it is not the timeless, the eternal, though you may call it the Atman, the higher self, or God. Your God is then a product of your thought, and your thought is the response of your conditioning, of your memories, of your experiences, which are all within the field of time.Now, can the mind be free of time? That is the real problem. Because, all creation takes place outside the field of time; all profound thinking, all deep feeling, is always timeless. When you love somebody, when there is love, that love is not bound by time.> – Collected Works, Vol. XI,169

by J. Krishnamurti

.

._______________.

……………..

.

.

_____

______

We HELP OT’s to GET BACK on the LEVEL

and do what LRH wanted them to do:

AUDIT!

.

We unite spiritual beings

while helping OT’s to live as OTs.

.

WISH TO CONTINUE YOUR SPIRITUAL PROGRESS?

..

I’m a Class VI auditor, 2 Flag Internships  

Cl 4 C/S and an OT7+

and I’m auditing daily on the solo’s upper levels on the OT band.

.

I’M AVAILABLE TO HELP ANYONE WHO  SERIOUSLY WISH

TO ACHIEVE THE STATE OF CLEAR AND OT.

My team and I are available to travel in USA and Europe.

We deliver in English, Spanish and Italian.

Center for Spiritual Research and its applications

.

ITALIANO/ENGLISH: e-mail:

RiSpiritualPath@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com

.
ITALY: Ri/Maurice Pascal

.

Ri

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 7+.

RiSpiritualPath@gmail.com

1 Comment

  1. I really like this article for two reasons: One because you tell it as it is about ‘being nice even when it is not needed, just a while back I learned that it is OK for people not to like me and it is OK for me not to like certain people or things…nothing wrong with that really.

    The second thing; is that you think outside the box…your search for spiritual freedom does not keep you with one only….but with as many as possible wise people in the world…it is important that we don’t get caged in one ideology because it becomes a cult, a beast that devours us completely if we want to be free…

    The road to truth is all the way to the end…when you find what is true for you. I love you my theta sister, you are a spiritual oasis in this insane world…<3


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • March 2013
    M T W T F S S
    « Feb   Apr »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 92 other followers