Our search for truth was over the moment we said, ‘lead me to freedom’.

Our search for truth was over the moment we said, ‘lead me to freedom.’

...

..’You’re a woman in the warrior’s path, you’re free to do what you wish, you know that.
“You haven’t yet grasped what the nagual’s world is all about. I’m not your teacher; I’m not your mentor; I’m not responsible for you. No one but yourself is.
“The hardest thing to grasp about the nagual’s world is that it offers total freedom. But freedom is not free.” (The Witches dream. Florinda Donner)

.

“Carlos Castaneda L. Ron Hubbard, Krishnamurti, Buddha, Jesus…

did offer their magic to the world.

.

True warriors of Knowledge have taken what was needed

and by their own bootstraps

 are walking every day the challenging path to freedom.

.

“……………………….”

“In the warrior’s path, women [and men] don’t surrender.

They may be defeated a thousand times, but they never surrender.

“The Witch’s Dream: A Healer’s Way of Knowledge” – ©1985 by Florinda Donner-Grau

“……………………….”

.

 Others, drowning into theirs self-pity and self-importance

have chosen to elect them the Gurus; their Gods,

or at the opposite, to rejected them all together with their wisdom.

.

For those ‘others’

freedom has gone, has flown away

leaving them to their weakness,

to a world of enslavement and lies

where the most horrible type of fear strives.

.

...

.

I have promoted through my posting several authors,

actually I have never meant to promote “people”

but their ideas which have and still contributing a great deal

to my spiritual progress and research.

“……………………….”

Occasionally, Carlos would bounce like a rubber ball
to the extreme opposite of his fierce insistence, and say,
“Do what I say, but don’t imitate what I do, because
I’m just human-what do you expect from me?
I lack don Juan’s power- I’ve failed to sustain impeccability.”
 

From Sorcerer’s Apprentice: my life with Castaneda by Amy Wallace

“……………………….”

But our failure, is not as many think the teacher fault.

It is never the teacher fault.

It is the student putting his life in somebody else hands,

somebody who still living in a body

and still subjected (at least in moment of weakness)

to the pressure of a faulty and deceiving parasite mind (s).

So, I share my findings, my research

and the research of others I find precious.

.

I do not expect anyone, and myself to be perfect.

We are cohorts on this fascinating

struggle to truth and freedom

on a magic spiritual journey.

.

The path of a Warrior has many layers.

There are many mountains to climb,

the next starting just about

when the one we thought to be the most challenging

is about to end.

.

...

But there is beauty for who

can recognize blame, judgment, the feelings of rightness or wrongness,

superiority or self abasement, success or loss

as indications of an active ego,

for ego is our worse enemy.

.

It is our Ego in its endless disguises

the very thing which makes us vulnerable and human.

.

,,,

,,,

“……………………….”

“Considering Castaneda’s books,

pondering his extraordinary influence on millions,

I have  asked myself the question,

“Would the world have been better off with or without him?”

This question, I believe, can only be answered by each readers.

As Muni [woman nagual] had cautioned,

“Don’t move to Los Angeles.

Those that do the best are the ones who take his work,

use it and make it their own, and stay far away from here–the stress is too great.”

“……………………….”

A word by J. Krishnamurti

“You cannot live without dying.

You cannot live if you do not die psychologically every minute.

This is not an intellectual paradox.

To live completely, wholly, every day as if it were a new loveliness,

there must be dying to everything of yesterday, otherwise you live mechanically,

and a mechanical mind can never know what love is or what freedom is. –

Freedom from the Known,77- Collected Works, Vol. XI,169

by J. Krishnamurti

“Don’t be fooled by the outward movements or by what you see.

It’s what you don’t see that counts.”

“The Sorcerers’ Crossing:  A Woman’s Journey”

 by Taisha Abelar

.

._______________.

……………..

.

.

_____

.

We unite spiritual beings

while helping OT’s to live as OTs.

.

WISH TO CONTINUE YOUR SPIRITUAL PROGRESS?

..

and I’m auditing/meditating daily on advances spiritual levels.

.

I’M AVAILABLE TO HELP ANYONE WHO  HAS AN UN-BENDABLE INTENTION

TO ACHIEVE SPIRITUAL KNOWLEDGE AND FREEDOM.

My team and I are available to travel in USA and Europe.

We deliver in English, Spanish and Italian.

Center for Spiritual Research and its applications

.

ITALIANO/ENGLISH: e-mail:

RiSpiritualPath@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com

.
ITALY: Maurice Pascal-Mr Smith

.

Ri

.

RiSpiritualPath@gmail.com

3 Comments

  1. Thank you for sharing the journey, very spiritual Silvia.

  2. Hi you, Do you know Mr. L.Ron Hubbard? I am a fan from him. aren’t you? Ursula

    ________________________________ Von: Advanced Spiritual Research’s BLOG An: sourcesticktoo@yahoo.de Gesendet: 16:54 Dienstag, 23.April 2013 Betreff: [New post] Our search for truth was over the moment we said, ‘lead me to freedom’.

    WordPress.com Advanced Spiritual Research Center posted: “Our search for truth was over the moment we said, ‘lead me to freedom.’ . “Carlos Castaneda L. Ron Hubbard, Krishnamurti, Buddha, Jesus… have offered their magic to the world. True warriors of Knowledge have taken what was needed and by their own”

    • I have studied Mr. Hubbard writing for nearly 15 years, and I feel blessed I have the knowledge I gained from such studies. I appreciate Hubbard very much as a philosopher, as I appreciate Castaneda, Krishnamurti and anyone who has left men the gift of knowledge.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • April 2013
    M T W T F S S
    « Mar   May »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    2930  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 102 other followers