The technique of observation, of contemplating the world without preconceived ideas will bring you to silence.

NOTE: Mr Hubbard compiled an exercise called

‘Obnosis: observing the obvious, what is actually there’.

.

The technique below is a higher level of the Obnosis’s concept

and works wonder when employed by advanced spiritual beings.

.

Armando Torres

Encounters with the Nagual Conversations with Carlos Castaneda

“Because it goes against everything that we’ve been taught since we were children,

silence should be attempted in a spirit of combat. “

.

...

.

“Silence is the fundamental condition of the path.

I spent a lot of years battling to achieve it, but all I did was get entangled in my own attempt. In addition to the habitual conversation that was always going on in my mind, I began to blame myself for not being able to understand what it was that Don Juan expected from me.

Everything changed one day, while I was absent-mindedly contemplating some trees; silence came rushing from them like a wild beast, stopping my world and hurtling me into a paradoxical state, for it was new and at the same time well-known.

.

Optical illusion photo by Erik Johansson

Optical illusion photo by Erik Johansson

The technique of observation – that is, of contemplating the world without preconceived ideas – works very well with the elements. For example with flames, running water, cloud formations, or the sunset. The new seers call it ‘to deceive the machine’, because, in essence, it consists of learning to intend a new description.

We have to fight boldly to get it, but, after it happens, the new state of awareness is sustained naturally. You have a foot inside the door, the door is already open, and it is just a matter of accumulating enough energy to pass through to the other side.

It’s important that our intent is intelligent. The effort it takes to achieve silence would count for nothing, if we didn’t first create conditions favorable to sustaining it. Therefore, besides the training in observation of the elements, a warrior is forced to do something very simple, but very difficult: Ordering his life.”

“Silence is the fundamental condition of the path. I spent a lot of years battling to achieve it, but all I did was get entangled in my own attempt. In addition to the habitual conversation that was always going on in my mind, I began to blame myself for not being able to understand what it was that Don Juan expected from me. Everything changed one day, while I was absent-mindedly contemplating some trees; silence came rushing from them like a wild beast, stopping my world and hurtling me into a paradoxical state, for it was new and at the same time well-known.

The technique of observation – that is, of contemplating the world without preconceived ideas – works very well with the elements. For example with flames, running water, cloud formations, or the sunset. The new seers call it ‘to deceive the machine’, because, in essence, it consists of learning to intend a new description.

We have to fight boldly to get it, but, after it happens, the new state of awareness is sustained naturally. You have a foot inside the door, the door is already open, and it is just a matter of accumulating enough energy to pass through to the other side.

It’s important that our intent is intelligent. The effort it takes to achieve silence would count for nothing, if we didn’t first create conditions favorable to sustaining it. Therefore, besides the training in observation of the elements, a warrior is forced to do something very simple, but very difficult: Ordering his life.”

“Silence is the fundamental condition of the path. I spent a lot of years battling to achieve it, but all I did was get entangled in my own attempt. In addition to the habitual conversation that was always going on in my mind, I began to blame myself for not being able to understand what it was that Don Juan expected from me. Everything changed one day, while I was absent-mindedly contemplating some trees; silence came rushing from them like a wild beast, stopping my world and hurtling me into a paradoxical state, for it was new and at the same time well-known.

.

optical-illusion-photo by Erik-Johansson

optical-illusion-photo by Erik-Johansson

.
The technique of observation – that is, of contemplating the world without preconceived ideas – works very well with the elements. For example with flames, running water, cloud formations, or the sunset. The new seers call it ‘to deceive the machine’, because, in essence, it consists of learning to intend a new description.

We have to fight boldly to get it, but, after it happens, the new state of awareness is sustained naturally. You have a foot inside the door, the door is already open, and it is just a matter of accumulating enough energy to pass through to the other side.

It’s important that our intent is intelligent. The effort it takes to achieve silence would count for nothing, if we didn’t first create conditions favorable to sustaining it. Therefore, besides the training in observation of the elements, a warrior is forced to do something very simple, but very difficult: Ordering his life.”

“Silence is the fundamental condition of the path. I spent a lot of years battling to achieve it, but all I did was get entangled in my own attempt. In addition to the habitual conversation that was always going on in my mind, I began to blame myself for not being able to understand what it was that Don Juan expected from me. Everything changed one day, while I was absent-mindedly contemplating some trees; silence came rushing from them like a wild beast, stopping my world and hurtling me into a paradoxical state, for it was new and at the same time well-known.

The technique of observation – that is, of contemplating the world without preconceived ideas – works very well with the elements. For example with flames, running water, cloud formations, or the sunset. The new seers call it ‘to deceive the machine’, because, in essence, it consists of learning to intend a new description.

We have to fight boldly to get it, but, after it happens, the new state of awareness is sustained naturally. You have a foot inside the door, the door is already open, and it is just a matter of accumulating enough energy to pass through to the other side.

It’s important that our intent is intelligent. The effort it takes to achieve silence would count for nothing, if we didn’t first create conditions favorable to sustaining it. Therefore, besides the training in observation of the elements, a warrior is forced to do something very simple, but very difficult:

Ordering his life.”

.

Armando Torres –

Encounters with the Nagual Conversations with Carlos Castaneda

._______________.

……………..

.

_____

______

We HELP spiritual beings to GET free!

.

We unite spiritual beings

while helping OT’s to live as OTs.

.

WISH TO CONTINUE YOUR SPIRITUAL PROGRESS?

..

I’M AVAILABLE TO HELP ANYONE WHO  SERIOUSLY WISH

TO ACHIEVE ADVANCED SPIRITUAL STATES.

My team and I are available to travel in USA and Europe.

We deliver in English, Spanish and Italian.

Center for Spiritual Research and its applications

.

ITALIANO/ENGLISH: e-mail:

RiSpiritualPath@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com

.
ITALY: Ri/Maurice Pascal

.

Ri

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 7+.

RiSpiritualPath@gmail.com

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • May 2013
    M T W T F S S
    « Apr   Jun »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 99 other followers