“Do you know the Armenian fairy tale of the wolf and the sheep?

DO YOU KNOW THE ARMENIAN FAIRY TALE OF THE WOLF AND THE SHEEP?

...

♣♣♣.

I wish to share this story with the many of you who, like me,

sometime mistakenly feel they will never make it.

Yet, sustained by their un-bendable intention to truth

and spiritual freedom

never give up.

Until the spiritual mind breaks free

from the parasite entities and the rational minds

until we are able to assign the right ownership

while stop judging, not only others,

but ourselves,

our little or greater steps could appear nonexistent…

Keep up your work,  while remembering not to judge.

After all, to know yourself is to watch your behaviour, your words, what you do in your everyday relationships, that is all. Begin with that and you will see how extraordinarily difficult it is to be aware, just to watch the manner of your behaviour, the words you use to your servant, to your boss, the attitude you have with regard to people, to ideas and to things. Just watch your thoughts, your motives in the mirror of relationship, and you will see that the moment you watch you want to correct; you say, “This is good, this is bad, I must do this and not that.” When you see yourself in the mirror of relationship, your approach is one of condemnation or justification; therefore you distort what you see. Whereas, if you simply observe in that mirror your attitude with regard to people, to ideas and to things, if you just see the fact without judgement, without condemnation or acceptance, then you will find that that very perception has its own action. That is the beginning of self-knowledge. - Krishnamurti, The Collected Works vol VI p 307

“After all, to know yourself is to watch your behaviour, your words, what you do in your everyday relationships, that is all. Begin with that and you will see how extraordinarily difficult it is to be aware, just to watch the manner of your behaviour, the words you use to your servant, to your boss, the attitude you have with regard to people, to ideas and to things. Just watch your thoughts, your motives in the mirror of relationship, and you will see that the moment you watch you want to correct; you say, “This is good, this is bad, I must do this and not that.” When you see yourself in the mirror of relationship, your approach is one of condemnation or justification; therefore you distort what you see. Whereas, if you simply observe in that mirror your attitude with regard to people, to ideas and to things, if you just see the fact without judgement, without condemnation or acceptance, then you will find that that very perception has its own action. That is the beginning of self-knowledge. – Krishnamurti, The Collected Works vol VI p 307

The sheep will always be delicious food by the rational mind of the wolf.

And, alike, the material life and its illusion

is desired by the rationals minds which will disguise materiality

under the “spiritual” game.

While you cannot change that,

remember it is not you, in fact does not pertain you at all.

The feeling of belonging, of responsibility for it and all the rest

are the chain to this ‘prison.’

.

.♣♣♣.

From “

In search of the miraculous by P. D. OUSPENSKY

.♣♣♣.

.♣♣♣. “A man always wishes to begin with something big. But this is impossible; there can be no choice, we must begin with the things of today.”
“In search of the miraculous by P. D. OUSPENSKY ♣♣♣.

(373) “Do you know the Armenian fairy tale of the wolf and the sheep?

“Once there lived a wolf who slaughtered a great many sheep and reduced many

people to tears.

“At length, I do not know why, he suddenly felt qualms of conscience and began to

repent his life; so he decided to reform and to slaughter no more sheep.

“In order to do this seriously he went to a priest and asked him to hold a thanksgiving service.

“The priest began the service and the wolf stood weeping and praying in the church.

The service was long. The wolf had slaughtered many of the priest’s sheep,

therefore the priest prayed earnestly

that the wolf would indeed reform.

Suddenly the wolf looked through a window

and saw that sheep were being driven home.

He began to fidget but the priest went on and on without end.

“At last the wolf could contain himself no longer and he shouted:

“‘Finish it, priest! Or all the sheep will be driven home

and I shall be left without supper!’

“This is a very good fairy tale because it describes man very well.

He is ready to sacrifice everything,

but after all today’s dinner is a different matter.

“A man always wishes to begin with something big.

But this is impossible; there can be no choice,

we must begin with the things of today.”

In search of the miraculous by P. D. OUSPENSKY

….

“Frammenti di un insegnamento sconosciuto”

Ouspehsky

♣…♣

.♣♣♣.

 

________________________________________________________

.

_____

______

We HELP spiritual beings to GET free!

.

We unite spiritual beings

while helping OT’s to live as OTs.

.

WISH TO CONTINUE YOUR SPIRITUAL PROGRESS?

..

I’M AVAILABLE TO HELP ANYONE WHO  SERIOUSLY WISH

TO ACHIEVE ADVANCED SPIRITUAL STATES.

My team and I are available to travel in USA and Europe.

We deliver in English, Spanish and Italian.

Center for Spiritual Research and its applications

.

ITALIANO/ENGLISH: e-mail:

RiSpiritualPath@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com

.
ITALY: Ri/Maurice Pascal

.

Ri

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 7+.

RiSpiritualPath@gmail.com

2 Comments

  1. I stumbled on your site and like your wolf story and i really get it .Thanks for posting .I would like to post this but understand if you remove it ,basically it was my journey for the truth and for me it related to your story 🙂
    I recently had a incredible win on the state of clear and I wanted to tell the story of what happened to me and how it took me over forty years to discover the true meaning of clear for me. Please bare with me on this long journey I promise it has a gret ending. Enjoy:)

    The Long Road Home

    The Beginning

    I first learned of Scientology in 1968 from a good friend of mine when I was 18 years old .For me the understanding that I was a spiritual being was an easy concept as I had experienced going exterior many time , so when I heard that Scientology addressed that I was eager to find out more.

    One of the first things I discovered is that you could reach the state of clear and that was achieved by this counseling called auditing .The next thing I discovered was that selling drugs to go Clear was not going to get me to that state even if I did raise enough money . It took about a few years of unraveling the effects of harmful drugs on myself ,my friends and my environment before I could really begin the road to clear.

    By the age of 20 I was coming off some very big wins from studying and applying Scientology to my life I was then ready to start a new goal of helping LRH get Scientology disseminated and applied through out the world and going also to go clear. This was now my purpose and I felt nothing could stop me .

    I started at the Orange County mission owned by Ray Kemp but soon after I was approached by Bent and Mary Corydon to help build a Mission in Riverside . The success of Riverside is well documented in other places so I won’t bother to describe them here.

    There where a few important things that happened in my life though that would eventually turn out to help me later on in my life .

    1.) I met my wife Joan

    2.) I went to England to go Clear

    3.) Low production is caused by a low condition on one or more of the dynamics causing a non-alignment of the other dynamic’s causing a low confront. L.R.H.

    The Decline.

    Soon after I went Clear in 1976 the Riverside Mission it started on a down hill spin to it’s eventual demise. By 1978 I had left Riverside Mission and Scientology and was completely caved in

    By the time I left I was angry at everyone including LRH and my poor wife Joan who spent her entire life ( just ask the kids or any of our friends ) to help me get back to where she once knew me as a powerful on source executive for Scientology.

    As the kids grew up she had taught them Scientology and the basic’s as well as protested the church to get back on lines so the family could get training and auditing.

    She held her ground on keeping Scientology working and wouldn’t budge and inch .With out auditing I could see it taking a toll on her and I was wearing her down on the hope of ever helping me. I didn’t want it and there was no way I was going to get it especially from her.( yes this was very mean )

    Time went by and years passed the kids were all grown and eventually I moved away and asked for a divorce .These were the saddest days of my life I had come to the conclusion that Scientology worked but just not for me and worst of all I thought it was Joan because she just wouldn’t quit trying to help me.

    Starting OVER

    I think 5 years had passed and The kids started talking with me again and that opened the door to Joan and I speaking to each other .I began to fly out to visit the kids and grand kids in North Carolina from California for the holidays .

    At the same time the possibility of getting processing had opened up because of what was happening in the church .Charese was the one who got me motivated and Stephanie helped Joan find some people we had known and proceeded to get our cases handled and we eventually found an old friend who was a class IX and whom we trusted to take care of the whole family .

    Life was getting better ,but for me there was something that still didn’t fit right in my mind.

    Product Clearing.

    I had agreed to move out to north Carolina about one year ago today and do the product clearing and twining with Joan. This really was great for me because Joan was super Lit and like usual she was spot on as a coach supervisor and twin. I had tremendous wins as well did she .Toward the end of the check sheet there are metered questions and I ran into trouble ( Big trouble ) With the help of Joan and Stephanie I was able to fly to LA and get a repair .This session clearly was the best cognition of all my auditing because it cleared up something so major on my clearing that I had been holding onto like Gold .This incident once viewed blew so much charge I could not imagine there could be something this moving and incredible again in my life .But there was and it was the one thing that I couldn’t confront because like always I was not looking at it as it really was.

    The only way out is through.

    After this happened I wanted to leave again but I had no where to go and so Stephanie approached me to help me sort this out once and for all .She asked what condition I was in .Now I can tell you if anyone else on the planet asked me that they

    would no longer be able to walk .I was one of the greatest Scientology execs on the planet and had stats to prove it .No one had the altitude to put me in a condition PERIOD.

    You have to meet Stephanie to appreciate what I am talking about , she is this sweet little girl mother of 4 small children and the only one who could get my ethics in. She basically said that everyone is in a condition Bob which one are you in. As I went from power down to confusion realizing that that had been my condition for a long long time .She said well lets read what it says and we did and I started to have all these cognitions and then over a period of about a week I moved up to the next level which of coarse is treason and then enemy right up to doubt .That is where I hung up for about a week . Stephanie would tell me that she was consulting Mom as we moved along .

    I have to point out I was not going through this easily I was being dragged and I was kicking and screaming because I knew I was right and they were going to see how wrong they were for having me do this!

    So there is a policy that says if someone is hung up in doubt there are 2 actions that you can do ,one is an auditing action to locate an SP in your life and handle with R3R ( I believe ) I had done that early on in Scientology the other action was to do something called False data stripping ( Bulletin) .

    Finding the TRUTH.

    We read the bulletin together me ,Joan and Stephanie it took us two evenings to get through it and it really is a great bulletin if you haven’t read it you should.

    On the third evening Stephanie started going through the steps one by one with Joan observing the whole process taking place .I will do my best to describe what happened here with out putting to much detail as it does involve upper level materials .

    The first data was on the e-meter and so we cleared up what an e-meter was and how it worked. And that was very important for me and I had some great cog’s on that.

    The next False data I found was in the area of my time on the Clearing course .In 1976 I had gone to Saint Hill in England to do the solo course and R-6 and Clearing .At that time Clearing was a level on the grade chart which was done by solo auditing .

    Up until this point I had no idea what was about to happen and was not expecting such a dramatic change that was about to occur.

    I had been traveling at such a high speed in life everything I wanted to happened would play out ,life was so easy and I thought there was nothing that could stop me .

    Joan had asked me what was the false data and I said “ When you finish clear you got better ( Yes those words came out of my mouth ) and she asked it again and I repeated the same thing “ when you finish clear you got better!”

    Joan re phrased the question several different way and still I was certain of what I was saying and I said it as a matter of fact .She then said who did you get that data from and I said LRH said it in the Clearing film ) this film was giving to the students so they would get the basic data from Ron himself before they went into session to do clear.

    She asked me what was the data I got from the film that I came to that conclusion so I proceeded to tell her how LRH said he had to mock up the Clearing Incident so he could chart the correct course for everyone to run it in the right sequence to go Clear because it was a trap if not done correctly .Just as I was explaining what happened I realized I had mocked up the Clearing incident and held it in place for thrity eight years!

    Joan then asked the MILLION DOLLAR question when did you go Clear . Imagine you are on a freeway with thousands of cars going very fast and you just stop suddenly and hold back the traffic for thirty eight years then deny that you are doing that. Well at that moment everything I was holding in place based on this false datum blew away .I had gone clear years before and had just had a false datum tied up in the time much later while I was on the clearing course.

    THIS DATUM:Low production is caused by a low condition on one or more of the dynamics causing a non-alignment of the other dynamic’s causing a low confront. L.R.H. Now make complete sense to me ,I feel like I am part of the game of life now and that I have just been watching it from a distance ever sense my Power processing. When I would study it or get auditing it was like I was doing it for someone else not me directly.

    I wanted to write this for several reasons one is to thatnk Joan and the kids for all that they have done for me and how much I appreciate their never deserting a comrade in need .

    The other reason is to may be let others who may be in a similar situation ( I don’t mean with Clearing ) but with their own case or progress in Scientology and going up the bridge .Where ever you find yourself just know there is a solution to your problem and it can be found and handled with Scientology no matter how far out of it you think you are.

    In the Hymn of Asia he speaks of the first great lesson and that once we have achieved that he would give us more .The lessens are of the eight Dynamics and I really believe that our freedom and sanity does lie in understanding all of them not just our favorite .I hope this story inspires any who read it to keep moving up the bridge no matter what and join in in helping others to do the same .

    It has been over a week now and I have had a floating needle ever since that happened , my life is mine again ,I feel like I am alive after all these years of being dead. I have a re vitalized purpose of helping Ron and building Scientology and I owe it to Joan ( Thank you for giving me my life back ) Stephanie for your ethic’s presence Charese for inspiring me Candace for your shelter Anthony for your financial support and David for my newest grand son

    To My family who has had to put up with me all their life , I want to let you know That I am here to support you Joan in your efforts to keep Scientology working in anyway I can .

    With much Love

    Bob /Dad

    • Thank you for sharing… 😀


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • September 2013
    M T W T F S S
    « Aug   Oct »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    30  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 97 other followers