BEYOND the “NON-ORDINARY REALITY”

BEYOND the “NON-ORDINARY REALITY”

 .
...

.
I just noticed the Church of $cientology has updated their slanderous web site against me.
As Scientology deals with the laws of this illusion (appearances of success), and not with the freedom from this illusion,
they feel it is important to destroy everyone who interfere with their successful
mind-controlling activities and their growing bank accounts.
.
GURDJIEFF says:
“18. Consider what people think of you—not what they say. “
What the Church of $cientology really thinks is I can ruin their ‘business’.
I must be pretty powerful to their thinking.
What they overlook is that we are in 2 different lines of actions.
.
They deal with the material universe
and I have been working on the outside-of-this-illusion path.
.
GURDJIEFF says:
We are sheep kept to provide wool for our masters who feed us and keep us as slaves of illusion. But we have a chance of escape and our masters are anxious to help us, but we like being sheep. It is comfortable. “
Castaneda compares us to chickens making eggs for our masters.
Now, sheep or chickens does not really matters…
What matter is self-awareness and to realize you are in a prison and we are asleep.
.

If one could really see oneself,

one would not be able to forget it” writes Ouspensky, and I find it true.

.

GURDJIEFF also says: “You should understand, and establish it as a firm rule, not to pay attention to other people’s opinions. You must be free of people surrounding you, and when you are free inside you will be free of them. “

And I truly do not care about what people, who are still mentally subjugated by the rational mind and therefore fully asleep, think of me.

Their feelings of pity, their judgments and all the rest.

These people are never going to be my students anyway

because they are not ready to know and therefore I have nothing valuable to offer them.

I do not deal with tools to make prisoners happy and satisfied to be prisoners.

.

I help beings to escape prison instead, and that does require courage as OUSPENSKY says:

we can only awake through unpleasant emotions— awakening through pleasant emotions has not been invented yet. The most unpleasant thing is to go against oneself, against one’s views, convictions, inclinations. Awakening is not for those who are afraid of unpleasant things, it is only for those who wish to awake and realize what being asleep means and that much help is necessary, a great deal of shaking. This is the real point: how to provide perpetual shaking for oneself and how to agree to it.”

...

.

Recently, I experienced  an enormous emotional pain in this “ordinary reality”

The abusive-controlling behaviour of my ex-husband William Moore has brought up some of my weaknesses at full force.

.

I decided to face them and to turn my suffering into awakening.

as GURDJIEFF says: “In the river of life suffering is not intentional. In conscious life suffering is intentional and of great value.”

I turned Miss Kusada into a crisis center .

What the $cientologist call ‘monsters’, turned out to be a wonderful service and experience.

The clean environment, the safe feeling to be cared-for no matter what,

the refusal to evaluate by any of the staff has surprised me.

It is up to you to take antidepressants or not.

I choosed to get a mild one to help me sleep for the first two nights.

As they dull your awareness, once I regained my sleep, I stopped.

I spent the third night awake meditating (auditing my self) through the night.

I located and handled every impulse created to make your ordinary reality real and solid.

This in form of memories, pains and thoughts.

They are all part of the enslaver’s tools.

.

Resuming my research has been a major step on my rehabilitation.

.

Now, OSA or the Church of $cientology minions after reading this article, would probably add to their slandering web site I have been in a mental clinic.

And all the people sleeping in this Ordinary reality

will go “OHHH!!”, Wow!!!

she is so fucked up!!

and they will look at me suspiciously keeping a distance.

Good for me!!

.

Because people who do not know who they really are

and still playing this game of illusion, cannot see past the lies.

.

They dramatize the implant ‘to protect’ what they have been brought to believe is life and their false identities.

They have to, because is through you believing life is precious,

your struggling to keep your false personalities alive that the master feeds on you.

You have to make wool and producing eggs.

.

So, you need to stick around no matter what and do your work.

.

This is pre-arranged human thinking.

My true friends know very well I do not give a damn about this illusion

and they know that when I’m ready to leave,

maybe when I overcome fear and the lies connected to it,

I will be happily gone.

Where the majority of you

will be judging with disdain and

fear the departure,

my friends will understand that is a step toward freedom from lies.

.

OUSPENSKY says:

“Learn to love yourself first—you do not love yourself enough;

you love your false personality, not yourself.”

Protecting an illusion, a false identity

is to deny yourself.

So, I might be regarded as a crazy, a loser by the believers

of this illusion. It does not really matter…

We do belong to different worlds.

.♣.

Osupensky, The fourth way

“…we can only awake through unpleasant emotions— awakening through pleasant emotions has not been invented yet. The most unpleasant thing is to go against oneself, against one’s views, convictions, inclinations. Awakening is not for those who are afraid of unpleasant things, it is only for those who wish to awake and realize what being asleep means and that much help is necessary, a great deal of shaking. This is the real point: how to provide perpetual shaking for oneself and how to agree to it.”

.♣.

Osupensky, The fourth way
  • ♣♣♣

____________________________________

..

https://silviakusada.wordpress.com/1-suggested-reading-authors/

♣♣♣

________________________________________________

We HELP spiritual beings to GO free!

.

We unite spiritual beings

.

WISH TO CONTINUE YOUR SPIRITUAL PROGRESS?

..

I’M AVAILABLE TO HELP ANYONE WHO  SERIOUSLY WISH

TO ACHIEVE ADVANCED SPIRITUAL STATES.

My team and I are available to travel in USA and Europe.

We deliver in English, Spanish and Italian.

Center for Spiritual Research and its applications

.

ITALIANO/ENGLISH: e-mail:

RiSpiritualPath@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com

http://aidathomas.wordpress.com/2011/11/12/rekindling-scientology-training-outside-the-church/

.

ITALY: Ri/Maurice Pascal

maurice.pascal007@yahoo.com

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 7+.

SilviaKusada@gmail.com

4 Comments

  1. I’ve recently thought I continue to experience certain things because I need to resolve them, for real. And what’s real is that I can only resolve MY issues with their problems.
    You’re right, Cof$ thinks you’re very powerful. And you are. They’re afraid of you.
    Way back, I was judged very harshly by that group. I realized something later: I was a product of that group! Yep. This is me and I’m a Clear and auditor and I’m YOUR product! Your tech and (out) ethics created me over the last 12 years. Here I am.

    • And I’ve spent much time and energy un-becoming that product!
      You have been a big part of that and I am forever grateful to you.

      • You are very welcome Tara. To know people have inside them the seed of freedom and truth is what makes me most happy and all I always wanted to contribute to. You are so special Tara. Love

  2. I am impressed by the feeling of beauty that emanates from you. I find your posts very inspiring. Having a smear site for yourself is a great distinction. It’s hard to DA the truth, it keeps recoiling back. They tell so many lies that they get the opposite result. The people they smear end up getting admiration and support. Good luck in your quest.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • January 2015
    M T W T F S S
    « Dec   Feb »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 102 other followers