The WEALTH of the BLIND

 “The WEALTH of the BLIND”

♣♣♣

...

…”Remember yourself always and everywhere”. Gurdijeff

I have been working into ‘seeing’.

My identifying with this human nature has been in opposition to my work.

My long past in $cientology which has given so much importance to the mind and to what it perceived (pictures, thoughts) has placed many hurdles on the path.

Recently, there was a breakthrough:

From THE SUFIS by IDRIES SHAH

‘The first is the essence of a thing, which is the inner essence
(dhat) and the truth (hakikat) of that thing. Truth here means
objective reality, the inner meaning. People normally see or perceive
only the outward use of a thing, are ignorant of any ultimate function
of that thing. A lamp, for example, gives light. It may be used for
heating, or for decoration. But other functions of its true reality
are imperceptible to the ordinary man. If, by a stretch of
imagination, it were found through delicate scientific measurement
that the lamp was giving off certain communication rays, this activity
might be the expression of the true reality or essence of that lamp.”

___________

..♣..
I started to look at things, this mind considered to be positive,  and found several of them to be of a discordant energy. Some feeding onto mine energy, some deteriorating the flow of Silvia’s program, some other neutral and some other of extreme and rapid destruction.
But to the eyes of the body, to the ordinary reality, was not the same.
It amazed me how the same things seen through the eyes of the minds where totally different if seen on their energy level. At time they even resulted to be the opposite.
I looked back into the illusion of my track and found that to be true,
for many of the things or people my mind considered at the time to be positive,
turned out to be quite damaging.
..
In order to get you to take the proper ‘medicine’, this program using the mind, it makes it to taste good.
..
...

… “Oh! I’m going to do good things for my child! Baloni! That’s all EGO. Just work on yourself. (…) What are you offering a child? Not a set of social roles passing in the night… You offering a child here and now-ness. The treasure of consciousness The treasure of awareness. If you don’t help other beings cutting through the illusion because you are through the illusion, what else? What else is there? What are you doing? Doing more of the dance within the dance??? Are we always going to meet on the stage? Don’t we ever take off the costume? That is what I felt as a child. We are always on the stage, with our costumes… (I’m a good child that is what I’m). I know to play good child I have been in that role for years. I know how to do it. I’m a master in that game. Is anybody home????”  – Ram Dass –

..
A lie has no effect unless you act upon it.
.
BE HERE NOW by RAM DASS
“Oh! I’m going to do good things for my child! Baloni!
That’s all EGO.
Just work on yourself. (…)
What are you offering a child? Not a set of social roles passing in the night… You offering a child here and now-ness.
The treasure of consciousness The treasure of awareness.
If you don’t help other beings cutting through the illusion because you are through the illusion, what else? What else is there? What are you doing? Doing more of the dance within the dance???
Are we always going to meet on the stage? Don’t we ever take off the costume? That is what I felt as a child.
We are always on the stage, with our costumes…
(I’m a good child that is what I’m). I know to play good child I have been in that role for years. I know how to do it. I’m a master in that game. Is anybody home????
-Ram Dass-
… ________________ …
.
I have been writing this blog for years,
I left and shared much material for whom is truly interested on finding spiritual truth and freedom.
The material I left and suggested as research tools
it can be considered nonsense by who approaches
mistakenly this path with an Ego, a rational and analytical mind.
These people who walk the path for personal gain
will never find the gold in anything
not even in the gold they have in their own hand.
“Do not throw pearl to the swine” Jesus said…
Not only they would step on it or choking while eating them,
but they would turn against you.
.
So here I leave you and if you have made it honestly to this point
you will know where to go.
I will be working on a book if that could be of help.
There are only few who are walking away from the illusion,
they are not luckier than you, not the blessed or the wealthier.
They just really wished for it and their will, their un-bendable intention is what made the difference.
.
There are many people willing to help you to continue to sleep.
To give you the illusion of success, of being someone or having arrived somewhere.
For what I’m concerned I can only help those who wish to wake up.
I can help them to help themselves.
I do not have time for anything else.
.
...

____________________________________

https://silviakusada.wordpress.com/1-suggested-reading-authors/

♣♣♣

________________________________________________

We HELP spiritual beings to GO free!

We unite spiritual beings

.I’M AVAILABLE TO HELP ANYONE WHO  SERIOUSLY WISH

TO ACHIEVE ADVANCED SPIRITUAL STATES.

Center for Spiritual Research and its Applications

English, Spanish and Italian.

.

ITALIANO/ENGLISH: e-mail:

SilviaKusada@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com

ITALY: Ri/Maurice Pascal

maurice.pascal007@yahoo.com

1 Comment

  1. Thank you for your posts!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • May 2015
    M T W T F S S
    « Apr   Jun »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 95 other followers