Something the human material mind was not built to conceive

“You know part of me still feel married to my last husband?”

“…In true mysticism there is no sacrifice of feeling. Mystical sensations are sensations of the same category as the sensation of love, only infinitely higher and more complex. Love “sex”, these are but a foretaste of mystical sensations. “ Ouspensky: A NEW MODEL OF THE UNIVERSE “Sex and Evolution” ------------

“…In true mysticism there is no sacrifice of feeling. Mystical sensations are sensations of the same category as the sensation of love, only infinitely higher and more complex. Love “sex”, these are but a foretaste of mystical sensations. “
Ouspensky: A NEW MODEL OF THE UNIVERSE “Sex and Evolution”
————
“Mystical sensations undoubtedly and incontestably have a taste of sex… Of course all we know in life, only in love is there a taste of the mystical, a taste of ecstasy. Nothing else in our life brings us so near to the limit of human possibilities, beyond which begins the unknown.
The Strange Life of PD Ouspensky by Colin Wilson

“You know part of me still feel married to my last husband?”

“Yes, I know and that’s Ok.” he answered me while caressing my heart with his beautiful smile.

“Part of (me), of this human form, have never left W. and another part is now loving you.” I painfully added.

He holded me tight: “I feel the same about the woman I last loved at times. Even if I love you now with all my heart.”

There was a moment of peace. Truth often gives me that soothing effect.

“How many people can you actually love at the same time?… and that being pure love?” I asked myself. Today, unlikely few years ago I know the answer to be ‘an infinity of people’.

I know love starts on a higher dimension than this rudimental delusional world where pure love degenerates and at times manifests itself through pain.

On the top of it every ‘I’ could project on you an idea of love.

Crazy…

B. is not just someone I deeply love, is a soul mate. I never understood what soul mate really meant until I found him. During our energy circles, with my eyes closed, I could locate every participant, I could see their energy as little condensed sparkles of different colors, motion and intensity… I could recognize people by their energy.

To my surprise, when I looked for B. I couldn’t find it. All I could see it was my energy estended to him… or his energy extended to me? There was no me or he. Our energy was one. Our energy is one. Just like 2 drops of the same substance coming out from a spoon. Identical, separated yet, part of each other.

I do not know what this illusion would do with such a beauty, I have learned truth has no business in this universe but I have also learned two beings can ‘see’ beyond the energy, beyond material perceptions and when they do they are touching each other into the infinity of unconditional love and lose any sense of separateness.

And so, where into this material world you think to love many people, you see all this people be one, be you, Bruce, William, Luca, Rhett, Randy, Aida, B..

You lose your energy form, they all lose theirs and the only thing remaining is the essence of pure love…

Something the human material mind was not built to conceive.

.grammar ofseeking

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • October 2015
    M T W T F S S
    « Sep   Nov »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 102 other followers