With what precision and subtle deception a mind can infiltrate into your inner path and misguide you into more expectations?

Uncomfortable-Truth-Soul-Mates-5

I have been falling for an alcoholic and drug addict. At least I thought I did. I have touched his soul when we first met and felt this unbreakable connection. The same connection which led me to painful paths many times.

The justification: I believed in the infinite connection of souls and therefore trusted this deep soul-like strong pulling emotion above everything else.

Today, however, I made an incredible discovery. There is no truth in this illusionary dream. Any truth here or in alike universes is totally denied as we, for some reason, see everything through a limited view and filter of a program/s call mind(s).

How many minds we have or we are connected to? How many screens or movies we are watching at the same time thinking they are really us?

Information overload, conceptual image

I don’t know.

I don’t know anything with the exception that everything I experience through this instrument is a lie and when I sneak in between the thoughts into the infinite of nothingness, nothing remains, no feelings, no people, no believes or emotions. Nothing of nothing which is perceivable here. Like the opening of a window into a new unknown, unperceivable world.

I have long learned everything we see reflect ourselves.

My question is: “Which part of ‘me’ an alcoholic and drug addict is reflecting?” Considering I never done use of alcohol or any drugs?

First rule: ask as many questions you like but never and I say NEVER answer your questions. Every answer is a lie. Just let it flow.

Obviously what these people were reflecting, F. and my ex-husband B. it was a totally different level of addiction, perhaps more deadly than any substance they were using.

My addiction to love, to truth, to the infinite or what the mind commonly calls spirituality.

This time, making treasure of the work I’m doing with an amazing group into the unknown of the static, I looked at my love and my pain and I went into the infinite. Silence. In that silence, that love, any love, anything and anyone wasn’t there…..

These strong feelings I always thought real and eternal, the meeting of souls, the connections beyond time: ALL A LIE.

How many games or goals a mind can fabricate to give you the illusion of a progress toward freedom? How many levels of sophistication to suit your desires and needs?

With what precision and subtle deception a mind can infiltrate into your inner path and misguide you into more expectations?

BIPuhr3Vma8

I recall my dear friend VB when, after ‘leaving’ her body, contacted me to tell me: “There is nothing here worth fighting for.”

It was not totally digestible to me at that time, but nevertheless I knew it to be true.

And so, the other night, after realizing there is no sense of eternal, there is no beyond the dream, there is nothing but truly nothing true in anything perceived by a mind/s including the so much seek and cherished unconditional love, in that second of infinity (which by the way is also a lie) I did let go of one of the biggest chain of chains I never knew I had.

Every time this feeling of love and emotional pain would crawl on me I would remind myself of the fact that such feeling, is nothing more than an insidious powerful tool of the mind and an amazing trap.

I would than say to myself: “This is just the little worm on the hook which has been attracting you and kept you busy all this time…. till now. It is what it is that you like it or not; a distraction.”

It worked and works like magic.

My “space” opened up…. not here, to be honest and I don’t know where, what I know is there is peace underlying the illusion, no matter what happens or seems to be existing. No matter the narrative and the continuous fabrication of attractive and less attractive lies by the mind.

There are many people out there that would rejoice of what the mind called my misfortune. Those are the envious, the false friends, the ones who brags but who feel lost and frustrated and the ones who failed in their attempt to control me, own me or make me less in the name of love.

What they do not know, is that I turned that ‘misfortune’, the pain they intentionally caused me into an instrument of growth. And for that I’m to those, only grateful.

Can anything be really good or bad when you do not exist?

What I have now, this nothingness, somewhere or somehow, is my inestimable treasure.

bGT6jrMneCc

♦…♦

E-mail: SilviaKusada@gmail.com

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment

  • June 2022
    M T W T F S S
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    27282930  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 111 other subscribers