and you are giving up your power of choice without even knowing it.

.

In the moment you say,

I’m an Independent Scientologist

or a I’m a Scientologist,

a man of wisdom or a teacher,

or you separate from a beigness

 

 

...

 

in that very moment you have assumed a beigness,

you have given up a bit of your power of choice

and assumed a fix point in space

that represent that beigness.

You have assumed a point or side in a GPM (goal-problem-mass: an aberrated long game of oppsitions).

Therefore you have entered in a game of forces  and oppositions.

You are now liable to be attacked as you are

in the terminal and terminal of opposition game.

 

 

THE wife and THE husband, THE woman and THE man. Overloaded of suppose to and have to be or to do connected to these valences... The result: Chaos!

 

The solution is just

to be…

.

 

...

 

The trap,  are your agreements or decision to be a ‘____”.

as they add solidity and as a result, you are liable to get hit by more and more masses.

You should study the phenomenon of valences…

I would if I was in you.

I DID IT!

And after that I would start working to get rid of all the surplus

we have accumulated on the whole track.

LRH tech lays a nice gradient for this

as written in the Grade Chart.

 

The building up of pretended 'self'.
The building up of pretended ‘self’.

 

When you say I’m Joe or Helen,

or I’m a member of the doctor’s league

or the Blueberry farmer’s association, you are actually saying:

“I will give up some of my space,

some of my freedom to be anything else”.

.

When you really understand that,

it will also dawn on you that there are no sane valences.

Even by the very fact of trying to be “a good person”.

You are being  a synthetic ‘good’.

In simple words, a free being can be just good,

without having to be good.

That is sanity, A to B.

It flows without vias.

And going up and up we will find that out, even when we say

I made it, I’m “me”! At that step you still far from being you.

In fact, in order to be you, just be you,

and not looking inward at being you.

 

 

 

It's me!!...

 

.

But I guess at that point

 

....

 

It will be the beginning of another fun adventure

to undue that introversion…

______________________________________

“I will not always be here on guard.

The stars twinkle in the Milky Way

And the wind sighs for songs

Across the empty fields of a planet

A Galaxy away.

You won’t always be here.

But before you go,

Whisper this to your sons

And their sons —

“The work was free.

Keep it so.

.

L. RON HUBBARD

(Tech Volume 0 – introduction note)

______________________________________

we are here to help!!

.

.

If you are still in the church as staff or as public and you need help to get out, if you just left and you need help, please call or write to:

ITALIANO/ENGLISH:

Silvia  Kusada  e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH:

Aida Thomas: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com

LOS ANGELES ex-SO STAFF ONLY:

contact Aida Thomas in private.

.

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 8.

skusada2010@gmail.com

.

.

  • October 2010
    M T W T F S S
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 111 other subscribers