That feeling of being lost.

That feeling of being lost.

.

The feeling of being lost is nothing more

than a disorientation point…


How strong and how often

we must have been hit to get to this?

Quite a lot.

I have been searching for home.

The truth is

there is no home.

There is just now and now is everywhere…

But to a lesser truth, there is a ‘here

where I’m considering to be now.

And because this is a lie, I feel lost.

 

... Where am I? I do not recognize this place?

If you stand at the edge of a pond,

you can look into the water

and watch beautiful fishes…


If you pretend to be smaller than you are

and you move your viewpoint into one of the fishes lungs,

you will not be able to see the fishes anymore…

.

 

The lungs airways are lined with tiny hairs known as cilia.

.

and you might end up thinking you lost them…

or there are no fishes at all.

The feeling of being lost is just a disorientation point…

 

... Where am I? I do not recognize this place? WHAT DOES A BEING DOING STUCK INTO HIS HEAD... OR IN A SMALL UNIVERSE?

 

_______

LRH definitions:

ORIENTATION:

determination of location in space and time

and determination of energy quantity present.

This applies to past, present, future.

(Sen 8-8008 Gloss)

________

 

ORIENTATION POINT:

1. that point in relation to which others have location.

It is also that point from which the space

containing the locations is being created.

(Chart of Human Evaluation)

2. A point of reference from which

the position of other objects is judged.

People are often found still using orientation points

from childhood which may be thousands of miles

from their present time location.

The goal of Scientology is that the thetan

be his own principal orientation point,

and that he have the ability to use

or discard any other point of reference. (COHA Gloss)

__________

ORIGIN:

a point of no-dimension, a point

has neither length,breadth, nor depth.

But it is something from which you could view

length, breadth and depth. (PDC 11)

________

.

__________

A very big welcome to:

 

Mr. Byron O. Dawson

.

Mr. Byron O. Dawson with Marty Rathbun.

Aka: Pissed Wizard

http://markrathbun.wordpress.com/2011/03/28/leaving-the-church-of-dave-miscavige/

http://markrathbun.wordpress.com/2011/03/31/restless-in-seattle-3/

 

__________

Richard and Vicki Palmer

New Independents Richard and Vicki Palmer

http://markrathbun.wordpress.com/2011/03/30/the-palmers-dignified-departure-and-arrival/

____________

_________________________

AUDITING and TRAINING Centers

.

For the list go to:

https://silviakusada.wordpress.com/auditing-training-centers-all-around-the-worlds/

.

______________________

.

WE ARE HERE TO HELP!!

.


If you need help to get out of the Church of $cientology

or if you just left and need help, please call or write to:

ITALIANO/ENGLISH:

e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH:

e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 8.

skusada2010@gmail.com

.

https://silviakusada.wordpress.com/my-story-in-short/

The happy world of the INDEPENDENTs

as free people!!

.

.

5 Comments

  1. Thanks for your support as well Silvia , I really appreciate from my heart. Your sotry tore my heart apart , took 2 days to recover and I knew I had to do what is right. Love always Tippi

    Shame you down in Italy , I would loved to see you. XXX

  2. Really good post Sylvia – thank you.

    As long as our own “orientation point” is outside ourselves, we will remain prone to becoming “lost.”

  3. My auditor had me clear a definition of the word “universe” that I didn’t know about a few days ago. It’s the second definition in the tech dictionary from the SHSBC lectures:
    “is an effort to locate oneself”
    It took me a couple of minutes of making up sentences with that definition of the word for me to feel I had a good conceptual understanding of it.
    Your timely post gave me even more reality on that definition. Thank you.

  4. Hey Silvia!

    How goes it? I was just surfing with the wife and here I was on your blog.
    Things are going very well since the sessions with Marty, he is really great.
    I hope to meet you at the independence celebration.

    Byron


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment

  • April 2011
    M T W T F S S
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    252627282930  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 111 other subscribers