“…LRH was soooo pissed off when he found out that during the ‘Go’ trial they had made an account for the Safe Environment Fund.

.

I would like to share with you this e-mail

from Nancy Many, author of  “My Billion Year Contract”

it has some relevant data regarding donations

I’m sure you would like to have.

.

Silvia Kusada with author Nancy Many

.

“You can’t believe what this means to me.

Watch my page one video on

www.MyBillionYearContract.com.

At one point I said that those of you that entered late 70’s

early 80’s won’t believe this but it was true.

When I first got into Scientology was

“If It Wasn’t Fun, it Wasn’t Scientology”

I got a LOT of heat for that.
Mostly because no one could imagine it,
and it just made me sadder at the potential that had been lost.
And that so so many never got to experience.
But now, some time has passed,
and watching your video, I once again saw
“If it wasn’t fun, it was not Scientology”.
It drove me to tears.

I think Scientology is becoming FUN again.

.

...

Also, just so you know LRH was soooo pissed off

when he found out that during the Go trial

they had made an account for SEF

(Safe Environment Fund)

to raise money thru donations…. Pure Donations.

Those were the most angry telexes of his I had ever seen,
and Janis was right there with him,
so she knows even more.
To the public it just stopped,
for the rest of us, we knew.

He said “we don’t hold bake sales to raise money”

When we have trouble with finances, we sell and deliver more Scientology.

So, when I was first confronted with an IAS reg cycle I said,

“Don’t you know what LRH had to say

about simply asking for donations?”

Alone fighting a bunch of out policies...

She looked at me blankly,
and I never bought a lifetime membership
out of honor to how LRH felt about it,
I had to buy one each year
to continue to collect FSM commissions
so that was my little form of protest.
.
Your video gave me that resurgence of
“If it isn’t fun,
It isn’t Scientology”
Because I saw it coming back and coming back stronger.
I think we need to dust off that old saying
and use it for ourselves.
.
Yes, we had problems back then,
but even at the worst we could make it fun.
So thank you sooo much for showing me that that adage
of the olden days is true
and can be seen on ALL the faces you put into your video.
Unless you were back there then,
which I doubt you were because
I was working directly with Scn Missions in Italy
and they were just in their infancy,
they were so small they even had people doing TRs sitting
on the kitchen counter, facing each other
with their legs in each of the double sinks!!!!
If it isn’t fun, it isn’t scientology…..
And it has not been fun for a very long time.
But I just wanted to tell you how much those Smiles,
hugs, and laughter meant to me.  Scientology can be fun again.
It’s not dead.
thankyou and blessings,
.
Nancy Many

...

www.MyBillionYearContract.com

GOOD NEWS!!

A WARM WELCOME TO

LUIS GARCIA

CLASS VIII – NEW OT 8

.

....

http://markrathbun.wordpress.com/2010/11/11/a-letter-from-garcia/

.

____________________________

We are here to help!!

If you are still in the church as staff or as public

and you need help to get out,

if you just left and you need help,

please call or write to:

ITALIANO/ENGLISH:

Silvia  Kusada  e-mail: SKusada2010@gmail.com

ESPANOL/ENGLISH:

Aida Thomas: e-mail: dianaclass8@yahoo.com

LOS ANGELES ex-SO STAFF ONLY:

contact Aida Thomas in private.

.

Silvia Kusada

.

Class VI (SHSBC), Class IV C/S and OT 8.

skusada2010@gmail.com

.

https://silviakusada.wordpress.com/my-story-in-short/

The happy world of the INDEPENDENT as free people!!

http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=1589940262671&ref=mf

 

….

 

2 Comments

  1. Silvia, I read Nancy’s book and it is very revealing. Lots of exposure to what DM is doing. It will make a great Xsmas gift.

    Lots of love,

    Aida

  2. I’ll buy one next week in support of Nancy Many. Thanks for writing it Ms. Many!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment

  • November 2010
    M T W T F S S
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    2930  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 111 other subscribers